eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svit Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1041 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (1041)
Sortera efter:
Phoebe B. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 september 2014
Great Resort!

Location, cleanliness, cool rooms!
9,3
Awesome place, tucked away up the mountains in a nice quiet area but only a 5 min free shuttle bus to town or beach. Very clean, friendly staff, amazing views of beach/mountains/pools. Everything in the hotel is picture worthy. Great, stylish rooms, very cumfy beds and pillows. Would come back for sure and definitely reccommend to stay!
Ganem F. Reste med partner Israel, den 20 september 2014
Nice hotel

Large rooms. Plenty of facilities. New clean hotel
8,7
Very nice. Clean and new hotel. 3 swimming pools. Large rooms.
Meghalee G. Ensamresenär India, den 6 september 2014
one of the best I have seen so far

staff, service, location
10
It was awesome
Akshat G. Familj med småbarn India, den 6 september 2014
Awesome Location & Landscape ; Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Positives: I had done a lot of research before booking this hotel and it turned out completely to my expectations in terms of its Location, mind blowing landscape, Awesome view. We had rented a car so it was not at all a trouble to shuttle between the famous patong beach and the hotel. The hotel has got 3 swimming pools and it was really great. With an infant with us the Kids room was also a great plus. Negatives: I traveled along with my parents so booked two rooms and requested the hotel to arrange for two adjacent rooms. Unfortunately it wasn't arranged as Hotel staff told us that Hotel is fully booked. The second thing which we weren't happy with was the Break fast Menu...We stayed there for 5 days and 4 nights and did see repeated stuff. Moreover my parents were Vegetarian and they had very limited options. I have been to other 5 star hotels and have seen their vast menu which repeated after multiple days. Hope this can be improved. Also if they can add more Indian Dishes as I see a lot of their guests were Indians it would be great. In summary the Hotel is great and I would still like to recommend it to my friends. In-fact I have already done to one of them.
Chistopher P. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 september 2014
Amazing

Spa... Service....view
9,7
As it says spa and hideaway the view service and spa is best by far that I have ever been to.special mention to my butler boom bim it really is pure luxury total relax.
Siew C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
The hotel is fantastic

Hotel, room and swimming pool
7,7
Overall the hotel is fantastic, good for couple opt for quietness. The swimming pool is beautiful, the location is alright
Leang J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 september 2014
Excellent resort - private and exclusive

1) excellent spa massage . 2) friendly staff. 3) extremely comfortable and exclusive environment
9,7
My wife and I had a very comfortable 3-night stay late august 2014. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and obliging. The location is a short distance from the crowded patong beach - exclusive and only a short shuttle ride away. We visited the hotel spa massage twice. The staff were very skillful and we thoroughly enjoyed the sessions,. For breakfast, the food selection was fairly wide. They have solid servings of basil leaves rice, which I eat everyday. Overall, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Definitely will return if going back to Phuket. One final word- they offer regular shuttle to Paradise Beach. U pay 100B to enter , rather exclusive if u go early the day. Try going up the hill for some breathtaking views of the Sea from the cliff top.
Deanne J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 augusti 2014
Wonderful

Peaceful, comfortable, overall awesome
10
It was the best enjoyed every moment in the resort!
Eric L. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 augusti 2014
Avista Hidaway Phuket

Great Spa, Friendly staff and great facilities
9,3
David R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 augusti 2014
5 star class.

quality, pool, rooms
9,3
5 star, YES Location? Beautiful but far from Patong streets! Transportation? Coats 300-400b to take taxi just 2.5km to town.Crazy. Hotel is beautiful BUT its a MESS with how to get from room to lobby. You end up lost, elevators don't bring you to lobby level. No signs to get to lobby. If its a Love weekend fir 2, ok. If you wanna enjoy Phuket, find another hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvitAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntréAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntréAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C03