Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svit
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool
Område: Patong Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 1468 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (1468)
Sortera efter:
Larissa S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 januari 2015
trevligt

utsikt fr rummet, design, mkt trevlig personal
9
underbart
Taufiq N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 maj 2015
The best hotel in phuket

Service, food, staf
9,7
Excelence
Joyce K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 maj 2015
Perfect hideaway

Cleanliness, room size, staff friendliness.
9
We got upgraded to a jacuzzi suite and it was better than expected. Perfect hideaway away from the main Patong. There were many timings for the shuttle bus out as well.
Varalee R. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 12 maj 2015
Exotic and memorable stay

Privacy, style, and comfort
10
I stayed for 3 days 2 nights. The stay was extremely impressive. The design of the hotel is exotic and the facilities are very good. I could stay inside the hotel without going outside all day long. The panoramic view is superb although it was too bad that there was a construction site nearby during the stay. This is definitely one of my favorite place. Thank you for such a warm welcome.
Pathumsak C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 10 maj 2015
location

Landscape, staff, conditions
8,3
During got the shower rain but the hotel still in nice condition cause of we can finding the green environment from forest and after sunny we can looking at the sea view from many point of hotel as well.
Lee F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 maj 2015
Fab

The staff , room , and location
9,7
We had an excellent stay ,
Minyi T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
Beautiful hotel and great service

Hotel architecture, service, cleanliness
7,7
Just lovely and what we were looking for. Serenity, great service and comfort.
An Q. Ensamresenär China, den 14 april 2015
Miss Wu

I like the swimming pool and really hideaway
8,7
Very good
Parnuwat U. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 april 2015
First time with Avista Hideaway Report &Spa

Beautiful room; Nice swimming pool; rain shower
7,3
The resort was located on the hill; therefore, it is difficult to travel by public transportation to go there. I think, the breakfast is very normal when compared with other five star hotels. However, I love the swimming pool and the view around the lobby.
Matthew F. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 april 2015
Amazing

Privacy, Hotel grounds and quality room and staff
10
We had an absolutely perfect stay. This hotel is amazing, the grounds of the hotel are immaculately kept, the room was stunning and the staff go over and above to assist. We had housekeeping visit our room twice a day which was a nice surprise. The bed is extremely comfortable. There are three pool to choose from and all have stunning views. A free shuttle takes you to Phuket town centre (about 10mins away). There is nothing that I could fault with Avista Hideaway. We would 100% return on our next visit to Phuket.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kundrecensioner - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06