eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svit Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 1190 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (1190)
Sortera efter:
Jane L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 26 november 2014
Best stay in Phuket

Cleaniness, decor, and great pool
8,3
We had a Family Vista Pool Access Room which was fantastic, just walk into the pool from the room. Room is spacious, clean and staff are friendly. Even though it is not as near as what the hotel claim to be near Patong Beach, free shuttle services are available and taxi/tuk tuk cost THB300 which we find reasonable.
Li M. Reste med partner China, den 26 november 2014
Strongly recommended, worth for money

staff are very friendly; view is really nice
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, it's beyond our expectation. there are 3 swimming pool, liabrary, and game room for kids. Room is clean, and the the view is great, you can see the sea and beautiful sunset from the lobby and the swimming pool. Overall it's a really nice experience, and we will definitely come back next year!
Siu Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 november 2014
Good experience

Silence, good pools, good service
8,7
Rechell D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 november 2014
Hotel is OK but location is off

Dining - staff - rooms
8
The hotel was great if your planning to just stay in the hotel - staff provided great services and accomodated all our request - sadly the location is not good although they have shuttle service it still was not enough -also, having been to a lot of beaches i would say patong beach is not that good i expected a better place in phuket :) but the stay was relaxing :) Thanks avista 👍
Stephen S. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 november 2014
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, great breakfast, nice staff
8,7
I found the Avista a little weird as I was expecting a hideaway, not a huge resort up on a hill. Even though I had a comfortable stay here I found it too souless & found myself looking at all the long, dull hallways. I must admit, though, that the hotel put on one of the best breakfasts I've seen in a long time.
Chiew Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 november 2014
Nice place to relax,nice pool view

Friendly staff,room was big and comfortable,nice pool
8,7
the pool villa was just too big for a couple.everything was good especially staff were so friendly and we were pleased but the only tiny weak point was the room was too many mosquito in the night but luckily lemongrass water spray prepared for us.facilities in the hotel was just good to describe.nice pool and view.avista is a really nice choice if u want to get a nice rest and relax
Jia P. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 21 november 2014
High standard hotel, beautiful enviroment!

service, clean, comfortable
9,7
The hotel stuffs are very nice and helpful. The room is big,clean and comfortable. Enough for my family to stay(2 adults 2 kids). Food is nice although not many choices compare with other 5 stars. The location is in the hill, have shuttle bus to the shopping mall and private beach. We prefer it because can have better rest as the hill is more quiet compare with town area. Great hotel! highly recommend!
Sandra P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 november 2014
Tranquillity during the day

Tranquility, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9
We had a great time really pleased with the location,hotel and staff
Siu H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 november 2014
Nice and relax resort where is not far from city

nice staff, good shuttle bus service and beautiful swimming pool
9
Really appreciate that the hotel provides extra shuttle bus service during the peak hour
Amin R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 november 2014
Perfect holiday

Pool, breakfast buffe, room itaelf
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvitAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntréAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntréAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B05