Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svit Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svit Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svit Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pool Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Svit Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Område: Patong Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 1602
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (1602)
Sortera efter:
Larissa S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 januari 2015
trevligt

utsikt fr rummet, design, mkt trevlig personal
9
underbart
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 22 augusti 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ling P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 15 augusti 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenny L. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 augusti 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7,7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marwan M. Reste med partner Lebanon, den 7 augusti 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fanny P. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 1 augusti 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kuan P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Anmäl det här omdömet
Feifei P. Ensamresenär China, den 28 juli 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luke A. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 juli 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8,7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elena F. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 25 juli 2015
7,9

Food
7,7
Ok
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvitAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvitAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvitAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvitAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntréAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvitAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GästrumAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvitAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SvitAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PoolAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PlanlösningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PlanlösningAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07