eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Golfbana Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Golfbana Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gym Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Golfbana Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Schöneberg Antal rum: 86
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 96 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (96)
Sortera efter:
Jonas P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2013
Toppen läge!

Nära dom bästa barerna
8,3
Hotellet ligger centralt i Berlins gay mecca. Gångavstånd till de flesta barer samt shoppar. Äver mycket nära KaDeWe (100m). Personalen gav även utmärkta rekomendationer på bra restauranger.
Tips om nattklubbar: Nära hela gay-scenen
Lasse S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 september 2011
Nytt fint hotel.

Fina rum, trevlig personal, nära till allt.
7,3
Vi blev lite förvånade då det visade sig att detta är ett Gay-hotel. Man är "Hetero-vänliga". Inga problem dock för oss. Många andra hetero-par bodde där också. Trevlig personal. Speciell inredning, mycket svart, speglar osv. Intressant dusch!
Hugh D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 september 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Ensamresenär Germany, den 21 juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Soojeong C. Reste med partner South Korea, den 6 juni 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 februari 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 februari 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 oktober 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 5 augusti 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 juli 2013
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GolfbanaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GolfbanaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GymAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GolfbanaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GymAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02