Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 119 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (119)
Sortera efter:
Jonas P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2013
Toppen läge!

Nära dom bästa barerna
8,3
Hotellet ligger centralt i Berlins gay mecca. Gångavstånd till de flesta barer samt shoppar. Äver mycket nära KaDeWe (100m). Personalen gav även utmärkta rekomendationer på bra restauranger.
Tips om nattklubbar: Nära hela gay-scenen
Lasse S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 september 2011
Nytt fint hotel.

Fina rum, trevlig personal, nära till allt.
7,3
Vi blev lite förvånade då det visade sig att detta är ett Gay-hotel. Man är "Hetero-vänliga". Inga problem dock för oss. Många andra hetero-par bodde där också. Trevlig personal. Speciell inredning, mycket svart, speglar osv. Intressant dusch!
Sarel D. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 25 april 2016
Good location
5,3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Murray S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 9 april 2016
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Guillaume D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 mars 2016
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Guy B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 mars 2016
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Abimanyu S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 september 2015
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8,3
Kevin D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 augusti 2015
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Brian T. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 augusti 2015
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Rudolph V. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 juli 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GymAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GymAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06