Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gym Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurang
Område: Schöneberg Antal rum: 86
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 111
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (111)
Sortera efter:
Jonas P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2013
Toppen läge!

Nära dom bästa barerna
8,3
Hotellet ligger centralt i Berlins gay mecca. Gångavstånd till de flesta barer samt shoppar. Äver mycket nära KaDeWe (100m). Personalen gav även utmärkta rekomendationer på bra restauranger.
Tips om nattklubbar: Nära hela gay-scenen
Lasse S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 september 2011
Nytt fint hotel.

Fina rum, trevlig personal, nära till allt.
7,3
Vi blev lite förvånade då det visade sig att detta är ett Gay-hotel. Man är "Hetero-vänliga". Inga problem dock för oss. Många andra hetero-par bodde där också. Trevlig personal. Speciell inredning, mycket svart, speglar osv. Intressant dusch!
Rudolph V. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 juli 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Hans-Dieter M. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Marcos D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 juni 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
Martti M. Affärsresenär Estonia, den 29 april 2015
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9,7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Sung B. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 23 januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Sung B. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 21 januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Hugh D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 september 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Ensamresenär Germany, den 21 juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GymAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurangAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GymAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05