Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 238 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (238)
Sortera efter:
Daniel W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2013
Min bästa hotellvistelese någonsin

Snyggt , modernt, lugnt
10
Ka Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 mars 2016
Nice view, good service, clean and fresh room
6
It's close to the Surin beach, just 5 mins walk from the lobby. 7-11 and family mart nearby the beach. You can buy anything there. We had late check in at mid night. Arranged pick up from the airport. Staffs are really nice and helpful! We forgot to bring adapter and borrow from the resort. We stayed in 2 places in this trip, AYARA is wonderful! Would go back next time! Btw, the resort sent my boyfriend an free massage birthday card! It's really sweet!
Lin S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 november 2015
Nothing much to do...

Room
5,3
Stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. Requested for free upgrade of room and late checkout due to my flight timing, but both requests were rejected. Not sure why they were rejected, as all we saw were about 10 couples or less who were staying in the hotel, and there were 48 rooms altogether. Room was ok, with a whirlpool. Whirlpool was not working initially, but the staff managed to fix the problem. Nothing much near the hotel, except for a few mini-marts and beach clubs. Went for happy hour at the restaurant. While I was there, happened to see the waiter preparing an ice-blended drink for someone else. The waiter took a spoon to taste the drink, put the same spoon back into the drink, stirred the drink and tasted it one more time. He did not stop even though he noticed I was looking.
Tracy G. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 17 maj 2015
Fabulous Stay

There were no children!! Service was impeccable and rooms spotless!
10
Loved it!! The only thing I didn't like was that wifi wasn't that good :-(
Joshua C. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 april 2015
Decent resort in surin

Location comfort and friendly staff
6,3
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Jeremy W. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 december 2014
Great!

Rooms; view; staff
10
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Monal P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 december 2014
Absolutely magical stay

staff, location, property was beautiful
9,7
Simona A. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 17 november 2014
Amazing!

Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
9,7
Kim O. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 oktober 2014
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Jessica H. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 maj 2014
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
1 av 1 omdöme
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GymAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GymAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BadtunnaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03