Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurang Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurang Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gym Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gym Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Badtunna Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt
Område: Surin Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 235
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (235)
Sortera efter:
Daniel W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2013
Min bästa hotellvistelese någonsin

Snyggt , modernt, lugnt
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tracy G. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 17 maj 2015
Fabulous Stay

There were no children!! Service was impeccable and rooms spotless!
10
Loved it!! The only thing I didn't like was that wifi wasn't that good :-(
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joshua C. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 april 2015
Decent resort in surin

Location comfort and friendly staff
6,3
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeremy W. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 december 2014
Great!

Rooms; view; staff
10
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monal P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 december 2014
Absolutely magical stay

staff, location, property was beautiful
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simona A. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 17 november 2014
Amazing!

Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim O. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 oktober 2014
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica H. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 maj 2014
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 mars 2014
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7,3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katie M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 december 2013
Nice room but poor location

large room, large balcony, polite staff
5,3
Whilst the room was large and comfortable, we were overall disappointed with this resort. It is next to a very noisy main road and you can here it from all parts of the resort - from your room, from the restaurant at breakfast, from the pool. For us this was not relaxing and not what we expected for the price we were paying. The only saving grace of this hotel is the fact it is only a 5 minute walk to Surin Beach and you can spend the day there. But for the amount of money you're paying you shouldn't be needing to escape the resort to have a good time. Also breakfast was a very mixed bag -good fruit and pastries but the hot dishes all seemed like leftovers from the previous night's dinner - pasta carbonara or red curry. All in all a disappointing stay, and you can find much better for the same price on Phuket.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GymAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GymAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BadtunnaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08