Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 42

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 601
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (601)
Sortera efter:
Tomas Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 mars 2013
Tråkigt och dyrt

Gratis transport till sjukhus, städning, utsikten
4,3
Tråkig vistelse, inga gäster, tomt i restaurangen hela vistelsen. Ett lyxhotell på "dekis" Den privata stranden var ett skämt. Fitness/gym hade dålig utrustning. Otrevlig personal i receptionen. Gratis transport in till Kamala som låg 10 min med bil från hotellet.Ett stort nytt hotellkomplex byggdes intill på andra sidan gatan. Vid utcheckning blev vi debiterade en träklädhängare för 500 bath som fattades. Denna klädhängare fanns inte vid inceckningen och de hotade med polis om vi inte betalade. Givetvis belade vi inte. Det verkar som hotellet saknar pengar för allt var väldigt dyrt och det tog hutlösa priser på mat,dryck och service. Om man inte föredrar att bli rånad på sin semester så ska man inte välja detta hotell.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Riktigt fint hotel i utkanten av kamala

Rent och snyggt, bra service
9,7
lugn atmosfär, härlig utsikt över havet, mycket bra service, snygga välstädade rum, lite väl dyr mat etc på hotellet, gratis buss in till kamala
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 december 2011
fantastiskt läge, grym personal.

läget, maten, lugnet. personalen, stranden.
10
Vi fick möjligheten att checka in lite tidigare tack vare den trevliga personalen på detta hotell, och på det viset fick vi en lite längre vistelse där. Lugnet som var på området var fantastiskt skönt med privat pool och en liten strand.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anders G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2011
Trevligt och lugnt

Stora rum och härlig utsikt
9,7
Bra service och en fantastisk utsikt över havet, personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgånde för alla typer av önskemål. Resturangen var mycket bra.
Restaurangtips: använd resturangen på hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sathyanarayanan S. Familj med äldre barn India, den 19 augusti 2015
Traditional Thai Resort

Ayara Kamala is an enchanting resort built in the traditional thai style with comfortable suites and elegant public spaces. The resort is located on a steep mountain overlooking the balmy Andaman sea
8
Great stay and a lovely escape
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon F. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 augusti 2015
Exceeded all expectations

The staff, the view and the food
9,7
Our decision to stay at Ayara Kamala resort was last minute without our usual research so we weren't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised with this resort which exceeded all expectations. The staff were absolutely fantastic, helpful and very friendly. The room was spacious, clean and well furnished with magic views. And the restaurant produced wonderful meals. The resort is located out of town so we stayed the entire time at the resort which was peaceful and relaxing. Great for a quiet, relaxing break! Thank Ayara Kamala Resort
Anmäl det här omdömet
Todd K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 augusti 2015
A hotel you will regret staying at

Bed was ok
5
I booked the Ayara Resort with high expectations. After a few hours I was shocked and disappointed at how poorly a resort could be run. Slow service and unprofessional staff members. Even during low season it seems they couldn't take care of small things. No wifi in my room, no hot water in my shower for the duration of my stay, noisy staff outside my room and even a maid walking into my room while I was sleeping in the middle of the night. No access to the sea were amongst the disappointments. The resort is way up in the mountain away from everything. Two plus km to the nearest convience store. I would never stay there again. They charge outrageous prices for simple things. A massage 2,200 baht which is nice but I can get the same for 300 baht beach side. I tried to talk to the manager about the hot water problem. He was unavailable and never did show his face. What a terrible way to run a hotel. I would not recommend you stay at this resort. Many nicer resorts to choose from in Thailand.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 augusti 2015
Quiet retreat but quite far from action

Cleanliness, privacy, polite staff
8,3
Ayara is a quiet hotel in Kamala that is almost 40mins from the Patong / Karon area so it's quite a troublesome to get to the city for a walk about. Rooms are clean and well equipped. Staff are polite and always go out on a limb to help you with any service queries. This hotel is good for those who intend not to leave the resort but lounge by the pool. Else, there are no 7-11s or coffee joints around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benjamin G. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 juli 2015
Overall nice trip

swimming pool, view and room design.
7,3
room shower water in bad condition (yellowish in colour). other than this, overall is nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kam M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 juli 2015
Bad location

Buy 1 get 1 free SPA, stunning views, clean
7
I have been staying this hotel for 2 days, I would rate it 3.5/5. Location is too far away from Patong. It costs 700BHT for taxi which offered by the hotel to there, roundtrip would be 1300BHT in total. Quite Expensive. I suggest to get a taxi from Patong which costs 500 BHT back to hotel (You have to negotiate the price with the taxi driver in Patong). This hotel has free shuttle bus to Kamala beach, only 5 shuttle bus per day, and it takes around 10-15 mins to get there. 90% was Chinese who stayed at this hotel. Breakfast was so so, not many variety of food placed there, make sure to ask about the Thai breakfast menu. Room was clean, I had the pool access room, but the water wasn't clean enough, not sure if it was about the rain. The only thing I love the most is the SPA, they offered a buy 1 get 1 free for any choice on the spa menu. I chose the hot oil one, and it costs about 2500BHT tax included for 2 person. The environment was so nice, I enjoyed it a lot.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarnklubbAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GymAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufféAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufféAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufféAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufféAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufféAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufféAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufféAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufféAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BufféAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - OmgivningarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05