eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 521 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (521)
Sortera efter:
Tomas Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 mars 2013
Tråkigt och dyrt

Gratis transport till sjukhus, städning, utsikten
4,3
Tråkig vistelse, inga gäster, tomt i restaurangen hela vistelsen. Ett lyxhotell på "dekis" Den privata stranden var ett skämt. Fitness/gym hade dålig utrustning. Otrevlig personal i receptionen. Gratis transport in till Kamala som låg 10 min med bil från hotellet.Ett stort nytt hotellkomplex byggdes intill på andra sidan gatan. Vid utcheckning blev vi debiterade en träklädhängare för 500 bath som fattades. Denna klädhängare fanns inte vid inceckningen och de hotade med polis om vi inte betalade. Givetvis belade vi inte. Det verkar som hotellet saknar pengar för allt var väldigt dyrt och det tog hutlösa priser på mat,dryck och service. Om man inte föredrar att bli rånad på sin semester så ska man inte välja detta hotell.
Andreas J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Riktigt fint hotel i utkanten av kamala

Rent och snyggt, bra service
9,7
lugn atmosfär, härlig utsikt över havet, mycket bra service, snygga välstädade rum, lite väl dyr mat etc på hotellet, gratis buss in till kamala
Peter J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 december 2011
fantastiskt läge, grym personal.

läget, maten, lugnet. personalen, stranden.
10
Vi fick möjligheten att checka in lite tidigare tack vare den trevliga personalen på detta hotell, och på det viset fick vi en lite längre vistelse där. Lugnet som var på området var fantastiskt skönt med privat pool och en liten strand.
Anders G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2011
Trevligt och lugnt

Stora rum och härlig utsikt
9,7
Bra service och en fantastisk utsikt över havet, personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgånde för alla typer av önskemål. Resturangen var mycket bra.
Restaurangtips: använd resturangen på hotellet
Stuart H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 augusti 2014
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)
Danny L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 augusti 2014
A Romantic,Peace and Relax gateway in Ayara Kamala

Service staff fantastic/ Ocean peacefulness/ Paradise
9,3
From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a hot flight into phuket..It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the Patong town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room we stayed in was amazing(Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bath) and it was a very good experience.Beach View from our bedroom and private Jacuzzi bathtub, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions.However some incident happened to our room service for dinner,the staff was quick on his feet and was able to provide a solution.. Gentile clientele not full of loud inbound package tours from China/Korea or Russia thankfully. Overall, we loved the place and would recommend to anyone!!!
Lincoln T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 augusti 2014
Away for bustling town

View, big and clean room.
7,7
Stay at Patong for the first 2 nights and Ayara Kamala for the last night. Totally different experience. Tranquilizing. A place for relaxing and de-stress
C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 augusti 2014
Perfect Honeymoon Place

Private, Best Service and Nicest View
9,3
Wonderful and amazing. Nothing to complain about, everything was superb. Distance further away from town but that gives you privacy and serenity. Staff performance is great and speaks adequete English. City tour were reasonable. Swimming pool view was just marvellous. Everything was great.
Natt P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 augusti 2014
Nice staff

Nice staffs, nice view, value for money
9
Very pleasant stay
Siu B. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 9 augusti 2014
best !

good environment、 fantastic、yummy food
10
L love this hotel very much

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarnklubbAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GymAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GymAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C06