eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badrum
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gästrum Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 538 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (538)
Sortera efter:
Tomas Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 mars 2013
Tråkigt och dyrt

Gratis transport till sjukhus, städning, utsikten
4,3
Tråkig vistelse, inga gäster, tomt i restaurangen hela vistelsen. Ett lyxhotell på "dekis" Den privata stranden var ett skämt. Fitness/gym hade dålig utrustning. Otrevlig personal i receptionen. Gratis transport in till Kamala som låg 10 min med bil från hotellet.Ett stort nytt hotellkomplex byggdes intill på andra sidan gatan. Vid utcheckning blev vi debiterade en träklädhängare för 500 bath som fattades. Denna klädhängare fanns inte vid inceckningen och de hotade med polis om vi inte betalade. Givetvis belade vi inte. Det verkar som hotellet saknar pengar för allt var väldigt dyrt och det tog hutlösa priser på mat,dryck och service. Om man inte föredrar att bli rånad på sin semester så ska man inte välja detta hotell.
Andreas J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Riktigt fint hotel i utkanten av kamala

Rent och snyggt, bra service
9,7
lugn atmosfär, härlig utsikt över havet, mycket bra service, snygga välstädade rum, lite väl dyr mat etc på hotellet, gratis buss in till kamala
Peter J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 december 2011
fantastiskt läge, grym personal.

läget, maten, lugnet. personalen, stranden.
10
Vi fick möjligheten att checka in lite tidigare tack vare den trevliga personalen på detta hotell, och på det viset fick vi en lite längre vistelse där. Lugnet som var på området var fantastiskt skönt med privat pool och en liten strand.
Anders G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2011
Trevligt och lugnt

Stora rum och härlig utsikt
9,7
Bra service och en fantastisk utsikt över havet, personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgånde för alla typer av önskemål. Resturangen var mycket bra.
Restaurangtips: använd resturangen på hotellet
Lindy L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Excellent ambience

The friendly staff, amenities and the cleanliness of the room
8,3
The location is not near the main hence transportation may be a hassle and costly to arrange to attractions. Other than that, everything is perfect for the resort.
Mark H. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 7 oktober 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 oktober 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 oktober 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 september 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 september 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GästrumAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarnklubbAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GymAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B08