Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gym Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Utsikt Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gym Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Butiker
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strand Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Entré Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurang Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryck Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryck
Läge: Kamala Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 473 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (473)
Tomas Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 mars 2013
Tråkigt och dyrt

Gratis transport till sjukhus, städning, utsikten
4,3
Tråkig vistelse, inga gäster, tomt i restaurangen hela vistelsen. Ett lyxhotell på "dekis" Den privata stranden var ett skämt. Fitness/gym hade dålig utrustning. Otrevlig personal i receptionen. Gratis transport in till Kamala som låg 10 min med bil från hotellet.Ett stort nytt hotellkomplex byggdes intill på andra sidan gatan. Vid utcheckning blev vi debiterade en träklädhängare för 500 bath som fattades. Denna klädhängare fanns inte vid inceckningen och de hotade med polis om vi inte betalade. Givetvis belade vi inte. Det verkar som hotellet saknar pengar för allt var väldigt dyrt och det tog hutlösa priser på mat,dryck och service. Om man inte föredrar att bli rånad på sin semester så ska man inte välja detta hotell.
Andreas J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Riktigt fint hotel i utkanten av kamala

Rent och snyggt, bra service
9,7
lugn atmosfär, härlig utsikt över havet, mycket bra service, snygga välstädade rum, lite väl dyr mat etc på hotellet, gratis buss in till kamala
Peter J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 december 2011
fantastiskt läge, grym personal.

läget, maten, lugnet. personalen, stranden.
10
Vi fick möjligheten att checka in lite tidigare tack vare den trevliga personalen på detta hotell, och på det viset fick vi en lite längre vistelse där. Lugnet som var på området var fantastiskt skönt med privat pool och en liten strand.
Anders G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 mars 2011
Trevligt och lugnt

Stora rum och härlig utsikt
9,7
Bra service och en fantastisk utsikt över havet, personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgånde för alla typer av önskemål. Resturangen var mycket bra.
Restaurangtips: använd resturangen på hotellet
Adebola A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 april 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 april 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 mars 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Reste med partner Portugal, den 24 februari 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 februari 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Reste med partner Canada, den 19 februari 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GymAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GymAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarnklubbAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ButikerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - EntréAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UtsiktAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurangAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06