Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimsthaler Strasse 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entré AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Faciliteter AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat och dryck AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat och dryck AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entré AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entré AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurang AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidan AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Badrum AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Buffé AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 135
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 93
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (93)
Sortera efter:
Christopher A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 december 2012
Centralt och klart godkänt

Bra läge, trevlig stil på hotellet, lite äldre 1900-tal
7,3
Vi trivdes, även om det inte var nån speciell vistelse. Rummet var stort och högt i tak och vi var nöjda. Sängen för mjuk haha.. Vi fick tidigare incheckning gratis vilket var bra, rummet var sädat rätt tidigt så vi fick gå in.
Restaurangtips: Även om Azimut ligger centralt och bra, kan jag tipsa om Prenzlauer Berg området, billiga restauranger och butiker.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Inga-Maj R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 5 december 2009
Julmarknadsresa

Trevlig personal,toppenläge.rent.
7,7
Vi reste Mormor, mamma, barnbarn 8 år på julmarknads- resa .Blev väldigt bra bemötta ock fick ett bra rum för oss bra att man kan ordna det bra ock enkelt för resa med barn då man är beroende av allt fungerar när man som vi kom sent på kvällen, allt till belåtenhet för en bra peng.
Tips om shopping: Hela området runt hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ulrik S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 november 2014
Six days in November

Good location, value for money and helpful staff.
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 augusti 2014
No hot water in bathroom, poor service

locatoin
4,3
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vladimir P. Reste med partner Russia, den 3 juli 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jan G. Ensamresenär Norway, den 18 maj 2014
Relaxing and conforting hotel

Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
7,7
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Meir B. Reste med partner Israel, den 18 maj 2014
perfect

perfect..perfect..perfect
10
perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann K. Reste med partner Ireland, den 3 mars 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding

Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
9
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bing Y. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 september 2013
It's not 4 star standards, if it is, it's cheating

Nothing, nothing, nothing
4,3
It was noise, old and run down interior, there were basically no service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Firas A. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 7 september 2013
great value for money and location

locaton and night life and restaurants
10
great location for night life restaurants and sight seeing ideal for business and holidays perfect location what ever the plans
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlinAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntréAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - FaciliteterAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat och dryckAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Mat och dryckAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntréAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntréAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurangAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadrumAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BufféAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GästrumAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm, Berlin

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03