Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge

7 Tory Street, Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 5012

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 12 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla omdömen (12)
Sortera efter:
Doug R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 april 2016
Easy access, rocking chairs too!
6,7
Right across from the beach, plenty of parking, a stroll from the shops, can't ask for more!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon J. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 18 december 2015
noisy hotel

views to the city
6
This hotel cops the southerly wind so i was up all night with howling winds whistling though my windows. Combined with the traffic noise , I couldn't sleep at all. Everything else is comfortable, not remarkable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diane S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 augusti 2015
Weekend away

Clean modern friendly
8,7
Great stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liz P. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 16 april 2015
A

A
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neil N. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 1 maj 2014
Comfortable.

Staff Location Cleanliness
7,7
Excellent. Loved my stay. Staff friendly and great location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 28 april 2014
A Good Motor Lodge

Location, Cleanliness, Pleasant Management
7,3
Always a good stay by New Zealand standards. The management at this lodging house are well above the average hosts one encounters for sure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott H. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 februari 2014
rooms view was terrific, beautiful seafrontage

2nd floor seafront rooms had balcony, large spa bath and complimentary Wi-fi
9
We were delighted with the room and facilities. close to beach, so we enjoyed that but being on a busy road meant we needed to close the windows (double-glazing) good internet, Freeview flat screen TV, kitchen and spa bath. Asked for more comfortable pillows, which were provided and staff were a accomodating in everyway.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brent H. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 9 januari 2014
nice quiet location

helpful staff, great view of the harbour, easy access to city
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheryle A. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 13 december 2012
Nice hotel with excelloent customer service.

It was a great location,. The beds are comfortable and room has everything you need.
8
We enjoyed our stay here and liked the fact that it had a kitchen and laundry facility. They also have a nice table and chairs where on the garden court yard where you can have coffee.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: There are lots of take out restaraunts nearby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peck-Yong C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 november 2012
Good views from room.

Nice lake view, restaurants nearby.
7,7
Good furnishing touch with 2 'lazy boy' chairs. Good view of the sea. Generous free wifi Mb.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge WellingtonB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - MötesrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgivningarB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgivningarB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från insidanB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GymB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från insidanB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - UtsiktB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från insidanB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från insidanB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - UtsiktB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från insidanB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från insidanB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från insidanB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04