eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsikt B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från insidan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gym B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Mötesrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit
Område: Patong Antal rum: 123
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 236 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (236)
Sortera efter:
Mathias R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2012
Fint hotel men ej värt pengarna

Bra pol gratis minibar
6,7
Helt okej hotel lite dyrt hotel ej värt pengarna. ligger ganska långt från stan men nära till stranden utmärkt. Pol fina rum . Servicen helt okej lite segt hade bokat innan kom dit vid 1100 fick vänta tills 1630 tills vi fick rummet . Vilket är väldigt länge då det brukar vara vid 1400.
Yumi S. Gruppresenär Japan, den 9 september 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 september 2014
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2,7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 1 september 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you
Anne C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
food poison hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
3,7
we stayed there for 3 days. the hotel is not well maintained. the sink is broken. the hallways are very dark. prone to accident. experienced food poisoning. only ate at the hotel the whole stay. the drinking glass on the brekafast buffet area smells like mold. airport pick up and drop off service is very bad. the drivers will run the car for 120kph the whole ride. going and leaving to hotel. the last day of our stay i experienced stomach upset and keep on passing watery stool and vomiting. theyre towels smells like used gym towels. rust everywhere. we also ate at bhive the hotel's resto, but it gave me horror and terror from the life threatening experience. my companiom and i both suffered from food poisoning. when we went to phuket intl airport, were both dehydrated and still experiencing stomach upset. we asked for wheelchair assistance and led straight to the airport clinic. our body temp was 39 and were both chilling. we almost missed our flight. when we got back to our country, we went to the hosptal and was given iv dextrose and antiniotics. still on recovery.
Talal A. Familj med småbarn Kuwait, den 15 augusti 2014
The room wasn't clean. We found lizards & aunts.

near the beach. The pool is good. The surrounding
6,7
The first day we discover two lizards under the bed and we found aunt every day in room and on bed. We were under the impression that it is a five star hotel but it is not
Wilas S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 10 augusti 2014
Very good room

near the beach good room good reception
8,7
Excellent service
Bruno E. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 5 augusti 2014
Good value for money

staff, room, clean
8,7
very pleasant stay
Cynnthia C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 juli 2014
A quiet patong

Service, Swimming Pool, Service
7,7
The Staff Welcomed us at the entrance. Room is Spacious, however the Jacuzzi in the room looks dirty due to the stains, perhaps because it's outdoor. The "cover-up" windows to allow the Jacuzzi to be more "private" is spoiled. The door and curtains from the toilet to the Jacuzzi are rusty and dirty. Not very well maintained. The room is super spacious. Room is well tidy up everyday. Service and smiles from the staff are superb. It's about a 10 mins walk to the nightspots in patong. Good for people to prefer a relaxing environment. Convenient cause 7-11 is just behind the hotel. it's only a 2 mins walk. And it's super safe. a little too pricey for the room that we stayed.
Suchin A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 5 juli 2014
Very satisfactory

Service and staff friendliness.
7,3
The staffs are very friendly and helpful, which made my stay very satisfactory. The room service was very good as well.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - UtsiktB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från insidanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GymB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - MötesrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool

Kundrecensioner - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02