Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från insidan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Mötesrum
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool
Område: Patong Antal rum: 123
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 298
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (298)
Sortera efter:
Mathias R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2012
Fint hotel men ej värt pengarna

Bra pol gratis minibar
6,7
Helt okej hotel lite dyrt hotel ej värt pengarna. ligger ganska långt från stan men nära till stranden utmärkt. Pol fina rum . Servicen helt okej lite segt hade bokat innan kom dit vid 1100 fick vänta tills 1630 tills vi fick rummet . Vilket är väldigt länge då det brukar vara vid 1400.
Kelly L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 maj 2015
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Cat Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 april 2015
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Siow F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 april 2015
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9,3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Jimmy S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 april 2015
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Rebecca O. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 april 2015
B-Lay Tong

Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
8,7
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Stephen L. Reste med partner Canada, den 7 april 2015
Adequate

Loved the pool.
6,7
It was fine, no more. Not a five star property.
Muhammad H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 april 2015
Almost perfect for couples

3 things i liked was the very pleasant staff, the smell of the hotel was nice and the location was quite decent.
9,3
My stay in B-Lay Tong was terrific. I had a very pleasant trip. The hotel was clean except the outdoor jaccuzi was a little bit dirty. The wifi connection was not that good. Another downside was there was alot of mosquito at night. And there was a millipede in the toilet. Thank god it was the last night when it appeared. Besides all the downsides, everything is perfect. Will consider coming here again.
Orawan P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 27 mars 2015
Nice place

Nice view , swimming pool and location
8
👍
Enzo F. Reste med partner Italy, den 13 mars 2015
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

Room breakfast swimming pool
10
Very well

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från insidanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - MötesrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool

Kundrecensioner - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08