eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Utsikt B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från insidan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gym B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Mötesrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Svit
Område: Patong Antal rum: 123
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 280 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (280)
Sortera efter:
Mathias R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2012
Fint hotel men ej värt pengarna

Bra pol gratis minibar
6,7
Helt okej hotel lite dyrt hotel ej värt pengarna. ligger ganska långt från stan men nära till stranden utmärkt. Pol fina rum . Servicen helt okej lite segt hade bokat innan kom dit vid 1100 fick vänta tills 1630 tills vi fick rummet . Vilket är väldigt länge då det brukar vara vid 1400.
Jennifer C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Amazing luxury

Service, location, exclusivity
10
Catherine J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 februari 2015
Great upgrades

Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.
6,3
Mei L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 januari 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 januari 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Reste med partner Jordan, den 28 december 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. Reste med partner Mauritius, den 26 december 2014
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Raga V. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 november 2014
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff

The in-room Jacuzzi
7,7
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.
Dinithi A. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 november 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Jose L. Reste med partner Mexico, den 7 november 2014
Regular

Swimming pool
6,7
Regular

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - UtsiktB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från insidanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GymB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - MötesrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pool

Kundrecensioner - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02