Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Utsikt B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Planlösning
Område: Patong Antal rum: 123

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 306
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (306)
Sortera efter:
Mathias R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2012
Fint hotel men ej värt pengarna

Bra pol gratis minibar
6,7
Helt okej hotel lite dyrt hotel ej värt pengarna. ligger ganska långt från stan men nära till stranden utmärkt. Pol fina rum . Servicen helt okej lite segt hade bokat innan kom dit vid 1100 fick vänta tills 1630 tills vi fick rummet . Vilket är väldigt länge då det brukar vara vid 1400.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd Z. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdulaziz A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 6 augusti 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eng H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 6 augusti 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 juli 2015
Nice hotel

Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
9,7
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelly L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 maj 2015
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cat Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 april 2015
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siow F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 april 2015
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9,3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jimmy S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 april 2015
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rebecca O. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 april 2015
B-Lay Tong

Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
8,7
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - MötesrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - UtsiktB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Planlösning


AS-AGWEB-3A04