Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gästrum B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Svit B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pool B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Utsikt B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Planlösning
Område: Patong Antal rum: 123

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 317 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (317)
Sortera efter:
Mathias R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2012
Fint hotel men ej värt pengarna

Bra pol gratis minibar
6,7
Helt okej hotel lite dyrt hotel ej värt pengarna. ligger ganska långt från stan men nära till stranden utmärkt. Pol fina rum . Servicen helt okej lite segt hade bokat innan kom dit vid 1100 fick vänta tills 1630 tills vi fick rummet . Vilket är väldigt länge då det brukar vara vid 1400.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mika L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oskar U. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 december 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ching H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 november 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sebastian S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 november 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong J. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 oktober 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vincent B. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 8 oktober 2015
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd Z. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdulaziz A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 6 augusti 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eng H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 6 augusti 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - MötesrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GästrumB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SvitB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PoolB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - UtsiktB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06