arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 8897 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8897 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Gunnel N.
Sverige
25 februari 2011
Utmärkt läge men små rum
Nära till allt
Bra med internet och saftybox på rummet. Mycket riklig frukost.

Thomas N.
Sverige
06 maj 2010
Centralt
Rena och hela rum.
Rumet lite litet. Några tv kanaler hade dålig motagning. Om man ville ha late checkout var det väldigt dyrt.
Centralt hotel i Hong Kong. Ligger alldeles intill parken. Gångavstånd till det mesta. Natt marknade bara 1 kvarter bort. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i receptionen. I hotellet finns en utställning om scout rörelsen i Hong Kong, finns även en liten affär där man kan handla scout relaterade artiklar. Runt hörnet fanns shuttle buss till tåget som går till flygplatsen.

Wan T.
Hongkong
25 juli 2016
Nice stay
Given room on high floor, as requested. Room is clean as expected. A good stay and thank you to all staff making this stay a pleasant one. Will definitely come back again.

Julie K.
Kanada
24 juli 2016
Decent
Will come back

Yeung T.
Hongkong
21 juli 2016
Extended one more night
For business reason, I extended one more night. Still booked the room from agoda cause it's always a better rate here. I would choose this hotel from agoda again.

Yeung T.
Hongkong
21 juli 2016
Well stay
It's a cool location. Full of restaurants around in Jordan and great window view towards Kowloon Park. Pretty compatetive price of Hotel room in that area.

TAM F.
Kina
18 juli 2016
Poor service
Poor service, unable to provide single double bed as promised

Alan M.
Filippinerna
18 juli 2016
very average, good location.
Room very small, elevators very slow, big queues at check-in /out desk, no lounge bar or separate coffee lounge. Dull hotel.

tan T.
Indonesien
15 juli 2016
everything fine
nothing to complain

Chiang T.
Malaysia
15 juli 2016
Check-in and check-out service
Hotel othesr facility is satisfactory, except Very Very Disappointed with the front counter on check-in. It took me 43 minutes just to do a check in and on check-out it took me 20 minutes.