eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Ön, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Omgivningar Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Område: Lone Ön Antal rum: 12

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 126 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (126)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Inga lås på dörrarna till rummen

obehagligt
2
Christina J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Trevligt hotell, lugnt och avslappnande

Lugnt och avslappnande. Bra frukost. Trevlig personal.
6,7
Stranden var ok men svårt att bada vid lågvatten. Rummen var i minsta laget och AC:n väsnades. Maten var god och riklig men ganska dyr. Vinet hutlöst, glas! Hela hotellet behöver nog en genomgående renovering!
Christna A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2013
Trevligt hotell

Vänligt bemötande. God frukost.
8,3
Tyvärr saknade hotellet hiss. Liten pool. Kunde ha varit mysigt med en liten bar som var igång.
Jerker M. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Robinson Ö

Personlig och trevlig personal, avkopplande precis vid stranden
8,7
Fint ställe med hjälpsam personal. Passar utmärkt för den som vill bo lugnt och stillsamt en eller några dagar.Botten lite stenig.Finns också en enkel men fullt OK pool.Hotellet hämtar och lämnar vid Chalong Pier med Longtail boat utan extra kostnad.
Valentina B. Reste med partner Italy, den 11 januari 2015
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 31 december 2014
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Ali D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 december 2014
A very beautiful place to start your holiday

The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
9
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
Johan S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2014
Best get-away island

Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
8,3
Joy N. Reste med partner South Africa, den 24 september 2014
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 september 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivningarBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UtsiktBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balkong/terrassBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LobbyBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mat och dryckBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mat och dryckBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06