Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Ön, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 148 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (148)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Inga lås på dörrarna till rummen

obehagligt
2
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christina J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Trevligt hotell, lugnt och avslappnande

Lugnt och avslappnande. Bra frukost. Trevlig personal.
6,7
Stranden var ok men svårt att bada vid lågvatten. Rummen var i minsta laget och AC:n väsnades. Maten var god och riklig men ganska dyr. Vinet hutlöst, glas! Hela hotellet behöver nog en genomgående renovering!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christna A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2013
Trevligt hotell

Vänligt bemötande. God frukost.
8,3
Tyvärr saknade hotellet hiss. Liten pool. Kunde ha varit mysigt med en liten bar som var igång.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerker M. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Robinson Ö

Personlig och trevlig personal, avkopplande precis vid stranden
8,7
Fint ställe med hjälpsam personal. Passar utmärkt för den som vill bo lugnt och stillsamt en eller några dagar.Botten lite stenig.Finns också en enkel men fullt OK pool.Hotellet hämtar och lämnar vid Chalong Pier med Longtail boat utan extra kostnad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonny L. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 mars 2016
An amazing place...

Service, location, food
9,3
We had a wonderful stay here. The island is unbelievably beautiful and we really felt like it was our own private island when we stayed at Baan Mai. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made our stay fantastic. The food in the restaurant is not cheap but very delicious. I would highly reccomend staying at Baan Mai.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra D. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 18 mars 2016
We've booked and paid for 3 nights, but stayed 1

Quite, location, private
4,3
Service can be better (faster), food can be better considering it's a Thai Food restaurant and the breakfast was very poor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luca P. Reste med partner Italy, den 28 december 2015
easy to go in island

good food, beautiful cottage and amazing people
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claire G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 november 2015
Way Overpriced

clean
5,7
The place was fine- that's it. I paid WAY too much for what I got. The cottages were okay and when the tide was in-quite a lovely view. You can not swim in the water. There are too many rocks and no real sand on the beach. The staff was fine and the restaurant food was tasty but didn't have more than half of the food from their menu. Every day I was told- "oh,sorry, that is finished." I can not recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vidin A. Reste med partner Bulgaria, den 12 oktober 2015
Quiet place for relax and rest

Pure nature, quiet, great attentive staff
8,3
Food was a bit expensive compared to the regular restaurants in Thailand, but worth it. Very tasty and big variety in the menu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sulki P. Reste med partner South Korea, den 28 maj 2015
it was like adventure

quiet. peaceful. beautiful
8,7
I just stay 1 night with my gf. It was very peaceful night even if there was heavy rain. But there is a lot of mosquito haha. But dont worry they have the net.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UtsiktBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balkong/terrassBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mat och dryckBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mat och dryckBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mat och dryckBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivningarBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07