eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Ön, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Omgivningar Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Område: Lone Ön Antal rum: 12

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 120 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (120)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Inga lås på dörrarna till rummen

obehagligt
2
Christina J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Trevligt hotell, lugnt och avslappnande

Lugnt och avslappnande. Bra frukost. Trevlig personal.
6,7
Stranden var ok men svårt att bada vid lågvatten. Rummen var i minsta laget och AC:n väsnades. Maten var god och riklig men ganska dyr. Vinet hutlöst, glas! Hela hotellet behöver nog en genomgående renovering!
Christna A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2013
Trevligt hotell

Vänligt bemötande. God frukost.
8,3
Tyvärr saknade hotellet hiss. Liten pool. Kunde ha varit mysigt med en liten bar som var igång.
Jerker M. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Robinson Ö

Personlig och trevlig personal, avkopplande precis vid stranden
8,7
Fint ställe med hjälpsam personal. Passar utmärkt för den som vill bo lugnt och stillsamt en eller några dagar.Botten lite stenig.Finns också en enkel men fullt OK pool.Hotellet hämtar och lämnar vid Chalong Pier med Longtail boat utan extra kostnad.
Joy N. Reste med partner South Africa, den 24 september 2014
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 september 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 mars 2014
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 20 december 2013
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Familj med småbarn Estonia, den 21 november 2013
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 28 oktober 2013
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4,7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivningarBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VillaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UtsiktBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PoolBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - KommunikationerBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balkong/terrassBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LobbyBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mat och dryckBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mat och dryckBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06