eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Badrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkong/terrass Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurang
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurang Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurang Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurang Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entré Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Utsikt Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entré
Område: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 50 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (50)
Sortera efter:
Liisa V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 december 2012
Valuta för pengarna

stora rum
7
Stora fräscha rum, rent och prydligt! Ligger inom promenad avstånd till mycket vackra Nai Harn Beach, ca. 15min. Inte så mycket att göra "i byn" utom att bada på i den vackra stranden. Hyr moppe, eller cykel! Blev väl emottagen av personal och ägaren. Ägarens två hundar brukar vistas vid receptionen. Lugnt prisvärt boendealternativ. Ralativt liten frukost, men den som nöjer sig med mindre frukost är OK. Fri internett vid receptionen, även fri wifi i rummen men de fungerade tyvärr inte.
Gote S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2012
Personligt hotell trevlig personal

Få rum, familjärt och trivsamt
9,3
Ett familjärt och trivsamt hotell. Lugnt och skönt. Trevlig personal och charmig hundvalp! Vänligt bemötande. Mycket tillmötesgående ägarpar.Bra läge, nära till fina små matställen.
Restaurangtips: Lagona
Desiree N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 31 juli 2014
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8,3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 april 2014
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. Reste med partner Thailand, den 1 april 2014
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 mars 2014
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 februari 2014
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7,7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 februari 2014
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Roger M. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 20 januari 2014
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
Jason L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 3 januari 2014
Truly friendly family-run guest house

Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
9
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BadrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkong/terrassBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - EntréBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - UtsiktBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entré

Kundrecensioner - Baan Oui Phuket Guest House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03