Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Badrum Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkong/terrass Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurang Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurang Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurang Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurang
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entré Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Utsikt Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entré
Område: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Antal rum: 8

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 67 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
8,2
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (67)
Sortera efter:
Liisa V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 december 2012
Valuta för pengarna

stora rum
7
Stora fräscha rum, rent och prydligt! Ligger inom promenad avstånd till mycket vackra Nai Harn Beach, ca. 15min. Inte så mycket att göra "i byn" utom att bada på i den vackra stranden. Hyr moppe, eller cykel! Blev väl emottagen av personal och ägaren. Ägarens två hundar brukar vistas vid receptionen. Lugnt prisvärt boendealternativ. Ralativt liten frukost, men den som nöjer sig med mindre frukost är OK. Fri internett vid receptionen, även fri wifi i rummen men de fungerade tyvärr inte.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gote S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2012
Personligt hotell trevlig personal

Få rum, familjärt och trivsamt
9,3
Ett familjärt och trivsamt hotell. Lugnt och skönt. Trevlig personal och charmig hundvalp! Vänligt bemötande. Mycket tillmötesgående ägarpar.Bra läge, nära till fina små matställen.
Restaurangtips: Lagona
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 11 februari 2016
Great little lodging

Close to Nai Harn Beach, nice massage place a short walk, proprietor
8,7
Very nice stay, Oui's English is good and her dogs are fun. Can help with tours and renting car and driver. Very comfortable rooms, good wifi, A/C and hot showers. Now on Phi Phi and wish we were back in Nai Harn. Decent tailor up the road if interested. Thai restaurant next door excellent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pingting Y. Familj med äldre barn China, den 5 januari 2016
1 night stay at Baan Oui

Staff performance , Cleanliness, Location
9,3
The reason why I book Baan Oui Phuket Guest House is that I just want to find a place for a night as my flight arrived at Phuket is very late and hope to find a hotel that closed with my second night hotel. As I have requested a late check in,the hosts waited for us until nearly 3 am.They were very friendly and gave a warm greetings immediately when we arrived.The room is very clean but the comfort of mattress can be improved.The location of this hotel is very closed to Naiharn Beach, it takes you nearly 15mins on foot and you will pass a beautiful lake during your walking. The hotel also provide the service of the rent of motorcycle and bicycle.There are some restaurants closed to the hotel but not so many choices,you need to walk away some distance to find more restaurant and bar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tajrina H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 december 2015
The Staff Makes this Place so Worth It!

Staff, Hotel Room, Value for Money
9,3
I absolutely loved my stay at Baan Oui Guest House! The staff was highly trustworthy and reliable in making recommendations. Yes, this hotel is not right on the beach and it's a brief walk to walk to the lake, but I feel their attentiveness to my needs more than made up for the location and overall had a great experience that made my stay at Nai Harn memorable. Highly recommend!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aaron L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 november 2015
Good for peace and quiet, 10mins from the beach

Comfortable room and amenities, friendly staff, quiet area (if you're after that)
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alex H. Reste med partner Italy, den 23 februari 2015
Nice and handy for animal lovers

Easy check in /out - motorbike rental -helpful owner
7
This place is great for animal lovers as there are dogs and a cat , the standard room was front side and quite loud as it is located over the entrance and breakfast area, cleaning and mattress and water pressure could be better , room decor a bit shabby , rooms with balcony on the back side seemed more quiet , even if the owners weren't hardly there check in and out plus all organistions like bike rental and taxi were done perfectly . The location is close to the beaches if you rent a car or bike ( 5 min)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maggie H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 februari 2015
Lovely people!

Helpful, clean, convenient
10
Thank you for making my stay so welcoming. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yanqi C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 december 2014
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9,3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 24 november 2014
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7,3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BadrumBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkong/terrassBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - EntréBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - UtsiktBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01