Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 37 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (37)
Sortera efter:
Martin C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2016
one of the top hotels of the area

The best thing is the garden and pool the staff come a close 2nd.
9
My stay was great only moan I have is mattresses need update.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tham O. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 december 2015
Hardly a 3 stars! I would only give it 2 1/2 stars

Easy access as it is at main the road, the room is big, and the garden is well attended.
3,7
The property is generously spreaded out in a big piece of land area. The room is large but not very well kept as it is rather dirty. The furniture are old and out dated. The villa has only 1 air conditioner in the bedroom. There is a ceiling fan in the living area but no air-con. There is no electric kettle and microwave as you would expect in a villa. They do not even have a hair dryer. I asked for one and they loan me it to me on request. The shower is weak. This property need a real update and provide essential basics like electric kettle and microwave. No coffee or tea bags are provided too. Shampoo and shower jell are provided but in small cheap plastic bottles. Hardly enough for 2 showers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard E. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 28 februari 2015
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5,7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leigh C. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 26 december 2014
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nick E. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 30 november 2014
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8,7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mai-Liis R. Familj med äldre barn Estonia, den 24 februari 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harvey W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 19 februari 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
Anmäl det här omdömet
John W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 februari 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ulla M. Reste med partner Norway, den 8 februari 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 januari 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkong/terrassBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GästrumBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/loungeBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvitBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SvitBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - UtsiktBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PoolBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VillaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GästrumBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - TrädgårdBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - TrädgårdBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - TrädgårdBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurangBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Strand


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08