eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Badian Island Resort & Spa

Badian Island, Badian Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6301 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Utsikt Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum
Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pub/lounge Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Villa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand
Område: Badian Island Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 186 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (186)
Sortera efter:
Pierre V. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 1 juli 2011
Exclusiv resort med mycket få gäster

En ren och fin resort med fin pool och bra rekriation
7
Rummen var rymliga och rena, personalen mycket trevlig. Det negativa var att WiFi endast fanns i en liten varm skrubb bakom reseprionen, svårt att bada i havet när tidvatnet var låg. Maten var mycket god även om priserna var i överkant.
Youngyub L. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 25 februari 2015
The most beautiful resort ever

Kind staff beautiful island great facility
9,3
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Julian T. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 21 februari 2015
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Jiseung N. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 21 februari 2015
was just okay

kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
3,3
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Eddie R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 januari 2015
Nice Place

Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
8,3
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Irene N. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 augusti 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Kenny C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 maj 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 5 maj 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Jana D. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 2 januari 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 26 december 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu CityBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pub/loungeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Balkong/terrassBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pub/loungeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06