eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Badian Island Resort & Spa

Badian Island, Badian Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6301 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Utsikt Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum
Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pub/lounge Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Villa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand
Område: Badian Island Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 181 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (181)
Sortera efter:
Pierre V. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 1 juli 2011
Exclusiv resort med mycket få gäster

En ren och fin resort med fin pool och bra rekriation
7
Rummen var rymliga och rena, personalen mycket trevlig. Det negativa var att WiFi endast fanns i en liten varm skrubb bakom reseprionen, svårt att bada i havet när tidvatnet var låg. Maten var mycket god även om priserna var i överkant.
Irene N. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 augusti 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Kenny C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 maj 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 5 maj 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Jana D. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 2 januari 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 26 december 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Danee S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 december 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6,3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Jean-Baptiste C. Reste med partner France, den 8 december 2013
Fantastic Place with top notch service

Service, scenery, large room
8,7
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Lorene N. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 4 december 2013
luxurious

the beach, the coral wall and the staff
8
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Malcolm T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 november 2013
Disappointing, not what i expected.

Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
5
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu CityBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pub/loungeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Balkong/terrassBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pub/loungeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - BadrumBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - BadrumBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A02