eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gästrum Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gästrum Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entré Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entré Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurang Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurang Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gästrum Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gästrum Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gästrum Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gästrum Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gästrum Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Svit Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Badrum Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurang Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception
Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entré
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 29 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (29)
Sortera efter:
Miraflor F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 27 januari 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 januari 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 november 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 juli 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Tips om shopping: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 april 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Reste med partner den 16 december 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 december 2011
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 augusti 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 augusti 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bagobo House Hotel DavaoBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntréBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntréBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestaurangBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestaurangBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - SvitBagobo House Hotel Davao - BadrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestaurangBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntréBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - GästrumBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - CaféBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B01