Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Trädgård Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Trädgård Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Omgivningar Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum
Område: City Proper Antal rum: 8

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 83
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (83)
Sortera efter:
Aileen M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 augusti 2015
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephan Z. Reste med partner Germany, den 30 juli 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emma P. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 juli 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Earlene V. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 19 juni 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rebecca D. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 4 juni 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monali M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 mars 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erwin O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 februari 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carlo P. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 januari 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janette B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 januari 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angel J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 december 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TrädgårdBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TrädgårdBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OmgivningarBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08