eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Trädgård Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Trädgård Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Omgivningar Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum
Område: City Proper Antal rum: 8

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 76 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (76)
Sortera efter:
Erwin O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 februari 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 januari 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 januari 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 januari 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 december 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 december 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 8 december 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 december 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 november 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 november 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellet från insidanBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TrädgårdBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - TrädgårdBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OmgivningarBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästrumBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08