Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Omgivningar Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Lobby Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gästrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Badrum Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Pool Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård
Läge: Babak District - Samal Island Antal rum: 6

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 22 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (22)
John W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 november 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Wei C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 19 april 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Angelica C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 april 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Rosana L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 mars 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Yu K. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 14 februari 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: The resort provides the pick up service,
Nicholas R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 13 januari 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Maria A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 december 2012
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Ciarra K. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 november 2012
Exclusive little cozy resort

Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
9,3
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
Frank J. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 18 juni 2012
beautiful place very quiet

location , size , food , cleanliness
8,7
the hotel was very special small , quiet , but it lacked the resort style , i also believe that they are not marketing it well enough i.e. dinner , lunch and breakfast are included but nobody new about this , it is also not ala cart, but because the food was really great this wasn;t a problem , that is if you fancy asian food ! very nice lay out ( landscaping ) , the beach than again like most places on samal is a dirty place with rubbish in the water and an access to the sea where you really cannot swim at all because of stones , sea urchins , coralls , and rubbish . furthermore if low tide you need to walk a mile to stand in the water to yoru knees. overall however very friendly place , price quality excellent , but there are some draw backs so i would only recommend it as a place for 1 or 2 nights max
Patrick S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 juni 2012
nice rooms and great pool!

food was nice. pool area is huge for a semi-private resort. perfect for couples and families with young children.
8,7
all was great. the beach need some cleaning though.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - OmgivningarBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - TrädgårdBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - TrädgårdBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - LobbyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GästrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - BadrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - BadrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - BadrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - BadrumBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PoolBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3C01