Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80815

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 161 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (161)
Sortera efter:
Anders S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 februari 2015
Dålig kännsla

Rent, stora rum o snäll personal
7
Vi stannade bara en natt då hotellet kändes öde på något sätt. Till trots mycket personal så hålls stranden, poolen och solstolarna inte i ordning. Vi bytte till ett betydligt mysigare hotell till mindre kostnad. Skulle inte åka hit igen, det lilla sista saknas!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arie W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 maj 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lukas P. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 28 april 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paige S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 24 april 2016
Great stay for large family group
6,7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ross S. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 april 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phil W. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 april 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole G. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 april 2016
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nieke V. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 23 februari 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 februari 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martijn P. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 26 januari 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04