Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80815 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurang Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurang Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurang Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pool
Område: Amed Antal rum: 12
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 143 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (143)
Sortera efter:
Anders S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 februari 2015
Dålig kännsla

Rent, stora rum o snäll personal
7
Vi stannade bara en natt då hotellet kändes öde på något sätt. Till trots mycket personal så hålls stranden, poolen och solstolarna inte i ordning. Vi bytte till ett betydligt mysigare hotell till mindre kostnad. Skulle inte åka hit igen, det lilla sista saknas!
Louise J. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 maj 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Gerard N. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 mars 2015
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Bruce W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 mars 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Tran J. Reste med partner France, den 22 februari 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Douglas B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 februari 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 15 januari 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 december 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 december 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 december 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C02