Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80815

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 167 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (167)
Sortera efter:
Anders S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 februari 2015
Dålig kännsla

Rent, stora rum o snäll personal
7
Vi stannade bara en natt då hotellet kändes öde på något sätt. Till trots mycket personal så hålls stranden, poolen och solstolarna inte i ordning. Vi bytte till ett betydligt mysigare hotell till mindre kostnad. Skulle inte åka hit igen, det lilla sista saknas!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 maj 2016
A little disappointing at times, however the locat
4,3
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louise F. Reste med partner Canada, den 15 maj 2016
apartement
5
bel appartement
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jane Z. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 maj 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
6,7
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hendry H. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 maj 2016
Good location
5
Nice beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arie W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 maj 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Belinda E. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 maj 2016
short stay at Amed
6
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lukas P. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 28 april 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paige S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 24 april 2016
Great stay for large family group
6,7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ross S. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 april 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04