Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gästrum Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pool Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gästrum Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gästrum Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pool Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terrass Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gästrum Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Entré Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Faciliteter Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terrass Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gästrum
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pool Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Trädgård Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badrum Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badrum Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badrum Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badrum Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pool Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terrass Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pool
Område: Jimbaran Antal rum: 2

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 125
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
5,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (125)
Sortera efter:
Hiro S. Reste med partner Japan, den 13 augusti 2015
Great place

Great service, great place
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suci I. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 augusti 2015
Bad place!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2,7
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 juli 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mardiana K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 18 juli 2015
i'm very disappointed

bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
2
one night
Anmäl det här omdömet
William F. Reste med partner France, den 13 maj 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame

Nice concept
2,7
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David D. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 april 2015
staff are nice

pool is nice
5,3
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simba S. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 mars 2015
Nice place, hard to find

BEAUTIul, private pool, little privacy
8,3
Great room, but you could see the people in the next room and it was really hard to find. But everything else was great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Embun S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 mars 2015
Good villa

Clean cheap cute
5,3
So far so good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 januari 2015
A/c crap. Can not lock doors. Can see into my room

Pool, food. Staff.
5,3
Paid for two nights. Had to leave due to no power.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Riana D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 december 2014
Good villa and great staffs but difficult location

private pool. bed. breakfast
7,7
Just fine and my children love this villa
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran BaliBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GästrumBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GästrumBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GästrumBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GästrumBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - EntréBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteterBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GästrumBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - TrädgårdBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadrumBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadrumBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadrumBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadrumBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08