eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien 81151 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurang
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badrum
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 358 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (358)
Sortera efter:
Sofia N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Medelmåttigt

Delfinerna restaurangerna o vattenfallet
3
Stanna i te påhotellet gör andra aktiviteter delfinsafari vattenfallet gå ner påbyn hotellet var nedgången o slitet smutsig pool dyrt o tvätta o äta personalen va dåliga på engelska, mycket försäljare o tjat på stranden
Tihomit T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 juni 2011
Lungt hotell med bra läge

Söker du lugnet och vill se det fina havet är lovina rätt ställe
8,7
personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. frukosten var bra, men inget extra. hotellet och hela området var väldigt lungt och trevligt. hotellet ligger precis vid strandkanten plus att poolen är ren och fin.
Tips: Ett bra hotell för dig som vill koppla av.
Lise-Lotte C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Utmärkt läge och trevlig personal.

Jag gillade lugnet och att det kändes genuint Bali....
8
Balilovina cottage...Var ett helt ok hotell som motsvarade mina förväntningar. Jag ville ha Balikänsla och det fick jag. Rummen är något slitna men enligt ägaren som nyss tagit över håller de på att renovera efterhand annars rent och välstädat. Underbar trägård och en fantasisk havsutsikt. Härlig delfintur....Kände mig väl omhändertagen och åker gärna dit igen.
Peggy O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 februari 2011
Medelklasshotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger centralt
8,3
mycket påstridiga strand försäljare. hotellet såg till att försäljarna höll sig utan för hotellets gräns. rena och ok rum
Marc S. Reste med partner France, den 28 september 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4,7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 september 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9,3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7,3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 augusti 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Julie R. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 augusti 2014
Relaxing in a tropical garden

the staff being friendly, helpful & flexible; the great location in a garden by the beach; the ability for our local friends to come into the hotel as we wished
10
Excellent - we will certainly stay here again.
Suchandra H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 augusti 2014
lovina beach

the location in in lovina beach with direct accses
4
depend with the price this hotel have a very standard services.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivningarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivningarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01