Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien 81151 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 396
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (396)
Sortera efter:
Sofia N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Medelmåttigt

Delfinerna restaurangerna o vattenfallet
3
Stanna i te påhotellet gör andra aktiviteter delfinsafari vattenfallet gå ner påbyn hotellet var nedgången o slitet smutsig pool dyrt o tvätta o äta personalen va dåliga på engelska, mycket försäljare o tjat på stranden
Tihomit T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 juni 2011
Lungt hotell med bra läge

Söker du lugnet och vill se det fina havet är lovina rätt ställe
8,7
personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. frukosten var bra, men inget extra. hotellet och hela området var väldigt lungt och trevligt. hotellet ligger precis vid strandkanten plus att poolen är ren och fin.
Tips: Ett bra hotell för dig som vill koppla av.
Lise-Lotte C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Utmärkt läge och trevlig personal.

Jag gillade lugnet och att det kändes genuint Bali....
8
Balilovina cottage...Var ett helt ok hotell som motsvarade mina förväntningar. Jag ville ha Balikänsla och det fick jag. Rummen är något slitna men enligt ägaren som nyss tagit över håller de på att renovera efterhand annars rent och välstädat. Underbar trägård och en fantasisk havsutsikt. Härlig delfintur....Kände mig väl omhändertagen och åker gärna dit igen.
Peggy O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 februari 2011
Medelklasshotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger centralt
8,3
mycket påstridiga strand försäljare. hotellet såg till att försäljarna höll sig utan för hotellets gräns. rena och ok rum
Morgan A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 maj 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Caroline G. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 maj 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Ramast M. Reste med partner Egypt, den 4 maj 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Simon E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 maj 2015
Lovely beachfront hotel

Access to beach, gardens and staff.
8,7
This is a lovely hotel, set in nice grounds and right on the beach, plus very near the centre of Lovina. Romm was big, with good A/C, hot water and a nice terrace overlooking the garden. Food was good with a choice for breakfast every day. Staff were great and booked our dolphin watching tour. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 days here.
Satu K. Reste med partner Finland, den 21 april 2015
good location, the hotel needs recondition, quilts

frendly staff, location, the pool was clean
5,7
Peacefull, breakfast was good, staying three days was ok but no longer
David L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2015
Shabby , has seen better days

Pool , location , friendly staff
4
This place is very shabby and run down and has definitely seen better days. Location is good , just off main road and backing onto the beach - someone should move the hawkers on the beach away from the hotel as they are a nuisance.Room was run down , when the door and the door handle rattles in your hand as you enter you know things aren't good. Furniture is old , fridge is old , TV had only 2 channels , only had hot water once in 3 days , no safe ,holes in window netting to let the mossies in.The reception area was fine but the building was spoiled by a botch job on the roof that looks to have been done by a bunch of cowboys(and probably indians) Only redeeming feature is the nice pool but they spoil that with tatty sun beds and a dilapidated and unused swim up bar. Staff tried hard but seemed more interested in tending the garden area than looking after the run down chalets. Don't stay here , there are much better places for the money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivningarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivningarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02