Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien 81151 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gästrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Badrum Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurang Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Utsikt
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 407
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (407)
Sortera efter:
Sofia N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Medelmåttigt

Delfinerna restaurangerna o vattenfallet
3
Stanna i te påhotellet gör andra aktiviteter delfinsafari vattenfallet gå ner påbyn hotellet var nedgången o slitet smutsig pool dyrt o tvätta o äta personalen va dåliga på engelska, mycket försäljare o tjat på stranden
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tihomit T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 juni 2011
Lungt hotell med bra läge

Söker du lugnet och vill se det fina havet är lovina rätt ställe
8,7
personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. frukosten var bra, men inget extra. hotellet och hela området var väldigt lungt och trevligt. hotellet ligger precis vid strandkanten plus att poolen är ren och fin.
Tips: Ett bra hotell för dig som vill koppla av.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lise-Lotte C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Utmärkt läge och trevlig personal.

Jag gillade lugnet och att det kändes genuint Bali....
8
Balilovina cottage...Var ett helt ok hotell som motsvarade mina förväntningar. Jag ville ha Balikänsla och det fick jag. Rummen är något slitna men enligt ägaren som nyss tagit över håller de på att renovera efterhand annars rent och välstädat. Underbar trägård och en fantasisk havsutsikt. Härlig delfintur....Kände mig väl omhändertagen och åker gärna dit igen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peggy O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 februari 2011
Medelklasshotell med trevlig personal

Hotellet ligger centralt
8,3
mycket påstridiga strand försäljare. hotellet såg till att försäljarna höll sig utan för hotellets gräns. rena och ok rum
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amelia D. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 10 juli 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen M. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 juli 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 28 juni 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julie R. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 juni 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Morgan A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 maj 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caroline G. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 maj 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GästrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BadrumBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivningarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurangBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OmgivningarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TrädgårdBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - UtsiktBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Trädgård

Kundrecensioner - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03