Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurang Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurang Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gym Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt
Läge: Legian Antal rum: 34

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 89 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (89)
Kauko F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 juni 2011
Bra hotel och bra personal bra städning

Läget nära till shopping och havet
8
trivdes mycket bra kommer att åka tillbaka till detta hotel bra personal god städning ärligt vi hade pengar på bordet och ingenting blev stulet läget bra nära till shopping och havet lungt och stillsamt ingen trafik
Steven A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Ferdy F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 29 maj 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 24 januari 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 december 2012
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7,7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Emilia H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 oktober 2012
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach

The rooms were quite clean. The personnel was polite and helpful.
5,7
We had a room with an ac. Well worth its money. The breakfast wasn't that good though. For a few nights it was totally ok!
William J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 oktober 2012
Room is nice but no public area

The room was clean and we had a view over the roof tops.
7,7
the hotel is on hanuman rd. middle to south endish. the pool was ok but no real public place and the breakfast is basic.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UtsiktBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UtsiktBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivningarBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurangBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurangBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivningarBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivningarBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GymBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UtsiktBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C04