Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurang Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gästrum Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gästrum Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gästrum Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Legian Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 100
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (100)
Sortera efter:
Kauko F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 juni 2011
Bra hotel och bra personal bra städning

Läget nära till shopping och havet
8
trivdes mycket bra kommer att åka tillbaka till detta hotel bra personal god städning ärligt vi hade pengar på bordet och ingenting blev stulet läget bra nära till shopping och havet lungt och stillsamt ingen trafik
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 juli 2015
was ok

pool, location and staff
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 12 juli 2015
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2,7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jun X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 juni 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 mars 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juan C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 november 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kuntheary K. Reste med partner Cambodia, den 3 november 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ken K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chalito J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 maj 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tracey G. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 maj 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurangBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivningarBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivningarBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GästrumBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GästrumBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GästrumBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03