eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurang Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurang Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gym Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt
Område: Legian Antal rum: 34

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 95 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (95)
Sortera efter:
Kauko F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 juni 2011
Bra hotel och bra personal bra städning

Läget nära till shopping och havet
8
trivdes mycket bra kommer att åka tillbaka till detta hotel bra personal god städning ärligt vi hade pengar på bordet och ingenting blev stulet läget bra nära till shopping och havet lungt och stillsamt ingen trafik
Kuntheary K. Reste med partner Cambodia, den 3 november 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 maj 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 maj 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 29 maj 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UtsiktBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UtsiktBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivningarBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurangBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurangBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivningarBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgivningarBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GymBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UtsiktBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C02