eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Mötesrum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pool Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pool
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entré Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entré Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pool
Område: Balicasag Island Antal rum: 20

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 239 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (239)
Sortera efter:
Nina J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2012
liten ö med bra dyk

lungt och stilla, härligt att dyka och snorkla
7
bodde i en stuga duplex med kompisar, två stugor. det var elektrisitet vissa tider på dygnet. God mat och lugnt och stilla.
Tips: Ta med badskor, det är massa koraller och snäcker på stranden
Geoff M. Reste med partner Canada, den 4 oktober 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 juli 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Reste med partner China, den 22 april 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget
Sylvie T. Reste med partner France, den 11 februari 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Familj med äldre barn China, den 9 februari 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Reste med partner Japan, den 2 februari 2014
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Na A. Reste med partner China, den 30 januari 2014
Good

Diving, snorkeling and sea
8
Good to stay for diving and snorkeling
Peter S. Gruppresenär Slovakia, den 1 januari 2014
Quiet surroundings, Nature, Ocean

20 metres from beach, Great Snorkeling, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay at quiet island without internet and TV. Beautiful sea, good snorkeling. We saw a lot of fish and turtles. Our best stay in the philippines.
Felicia L. Reste med partner Denmark, den 26 december 2013
the place just looked worn out

the place has so much potential - the island is beautiful and the diving is amazing (dived the island with a dive centre from panglao though)
4
we chose this hotel for christmas 2013, because we had a "dream" about being at a silent romantic island. compared to panglao, the place is very quiet, which was really nice. the rooms are not "bad" as such in the they are clean, and the beds are fairly comfortable, but they could really need an renovation. the decoration is very eighties, the beds are old, theres no hot water in the shower, the air-condition is very noisy etc. normally i'm not that sensitive, but for the price you pay for the rooms, and the fact that they call it a "resort" you expect something more! the snorkelling around the island is really nice, but the beach is not suitable for diving (many rocks, and not a sandy beach) the food of the hotel is so-so - the taste is ok, but it is very pricy and i was very unlucky with the cuts of meat i got (once i got "tenderloin" beef which was anything but tender (really chewy), a second time i ordered a dish with chicken and got 75% bones/skin). the staff in general were nice, but very slow and they don't try to make you stay something special. its like they don't have an incentiment to do anything special for their guests - prob. because it is government owned. we didn't dive with the hotel, but the dive equipment looked decent. all in all i will not recommend this place. we stayed at panglao for less then half the price in a completely newly renovated hotel, and dived with a dive centre which sailed to balicasag everyday for diving, and was 30% cheaper then the dive centre at the resort

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - MötesrumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PoolBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PoolBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntréBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntréBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Balicasag Island Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02