eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Mötesrum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pool Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pool
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entré Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entré Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pool
Område: Balicasag Island Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 261 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (261)
Sortera efter:
Nina J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2012
liten ö med bra dyk

lungt och stilla, härligt att dyka och snorkla
7
bodde i en stuga duplex med kompisar, två stugor. det var elektrisitet vissa tider på dygnet. God mat och lugnt och stilla.
Tips: Ta med badskor, det är massa koraller och snäcker på stranden
Ruta C. Gruppresenär Lithuania, den 10 februari 2015
amazing snorkeling. Many turtles

reef, snorkeling, water
6,7
Nothing special about the hotel itself, but perfect place for snorkeling straight from the beach.
Boris B. Reste med partner Austria, den 7 februari 2015
The best for snorkeling

house reef, staff, location
8,7
We decided to go to Balicasag for snorkeling and we weren't disappointed a single minute.Just go in the water and you have the best corals,fishes and turtels around.The room was big enough for all our stuff and there's a separate bathroom.Only the toilet needs quite some time to fill up with water again.The staff there was so friendly and helpful, even on their day-off they offered help.The resort is well-kept and clean.Electricity is turned off at night and they don't offer wifi, cause the island is so small and remote.The first 2 days the locals we're a bit over-ambitious to sell us tours and souvenirs but that mellowed down.Food in the resort was good, but a little expensive so we had dinner outside twice and had great fresh fish and kalamares at a local restaurant.So if you want to snorkel at the best reef around this hotel is the best choice.
Genesa R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 2 januari 2015
Please set a fixed price of all your rental equip.

Staffs friendliness , bed , food
8,3
It's lovely untouch place to stay and relax but transport to Balikasag was a big problem perhaps hotel should provide a transformation to go to that island . And need more activity for those guest who are staying overnight . Hopefully management will seriously look through this problem .
Angela F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 december 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. Reste med partner Germany, den 8 november 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 oktober 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Reste med partner Canada, den 4 oktober 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 juli 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Reste med partner China, den 22 april 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - MötesrumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PoolBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PoolBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntréBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntréBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Balicasag Island Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04