Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Island, Panglao Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Mötesrum Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pool Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pool
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Entré Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Entré Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pool
Område: Balicasag Island Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 326 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (326)
Sortera efter:
Nina J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2012
liten ö med bra dyk

lungt och stilla, härligt att dyka och snorkla
7
bodde i en stuga duplex med kompisar, två stugor. det var elektrisitet vissa tider på dygnet. God mat och lugnt och stilla.
Tips: Ta med badskor, det är massa koraller och snäcker på stranden
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul B. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 2 februari 2016
Great stay

Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
9
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ayiss M. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 januari 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Delphine B. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 29 december 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sami D. Reste med partner Belgium, den 25 december 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3,7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kang D. Reste med partner South Korea, den 6 december 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4,7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Guenter H. Reste med partner Germany, den 11 november 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sang W. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 5 augusti 2015
good
9
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zeina O. Gruppresenär Morocco, den 1 augusti 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Anmäl det här omdömet
Renee L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 16 juli 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao IslandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - GästrumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - GästrumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - MötesrumBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PoolBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - PoolBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - EntréBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - EntréBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05