eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesien 83061 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gästrum Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terrass
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terrass Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terrass Balisandy Resorts Bali - Utsikt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Utsikt Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entré Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Balisandy Resorts Bali - Faciliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Faciliteter Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurang Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurang
Område: Kuta / Legian Antal rum: 55

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 455 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,0
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (455)
Sortera efter:
Hannes H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 maj 2013
bra hotell 3 min gångavstånd kuta beach

nära kuta beach, pool,
8
Jan V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 mars 2013
Mysigt hotell nära stranden

Poolen, personalen och det centrala läget.
7
Holly B. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 juli 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3,7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 9 juli 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6,7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. Gruppresenär Canada, den 6 juli 2014
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5,3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
David G. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 5 juli 2014
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Dench M. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 juli 2014
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Minh L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 juli 2014
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5,7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night
Kylee T. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 30 juni 2014
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4,7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.
Clara J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 29 juni 2014
We were happy to stay in Bali last week, thank you

Near shopping area, nice swimming pool and comfort to stay there. Hopefully some how if We're back to this hotel, we don't have room at 3 level again, because my parents feel not comfortable.Thank you
6,3
Hopefully somehow if we're back to this hotel, not in 3 level again, because my parents feel so high and not comfortable for their age. Thank you

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - GästrumBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terrassBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terrassBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkong/terrassBalisandy Resorts Bali - UtsiktBalisandy Resorts Bali - UtsiktBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntréBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - LobbyBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - FaciliteterBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurangBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurangBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurangBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurangBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurangBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06