eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn gamla staden, Tallinn, Estland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Badtunna Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidan Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gästrum Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gästrum Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Svit Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Svit Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffé
Område: Tallinn gamla staden Antal rum: 32

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 30 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (30)
Sortera efter:
Anders R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 mars 2012
Trivsamt hotell med vänlig personal

Mycket prisvärt med lugnt läge i utkanten av gamla stan
9
Hade turen att få en svit med pentry! Trevlig pub/restaurang inom hotellet och mycket tillmötesgående personal.
Niklas B. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 3 februari 2012
Riktigt fint hotell, kan varmt rekommenderas

Ett underbart fint hotell. Bra frukost men framförallt ett riktigt mysigt hotell.
9,7
det här var det finaste hotellet jag har bott på, på väldigt länge. ett litet och mysigt hotell som ändå hade alla moderniteter man kräver som affärsresenär. bra frukost och dessutom bra priser.
Zilvinas Z. Affärsresenär Lithuania, den 19 februari 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 december 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 5 september 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Reste med partner Germany, den 28 december 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Ensamresenär Japan, den 6 november 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Ensamresenär Finland, den 4 mars 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Ensamresenär Germany, den 2 september 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Reste med partner Finland, den 7 maj 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidanBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - BadtunnaBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidanBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - GästrumBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - GästrumBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SvitBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SvitBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffé


AS-AGWEB-3A06