eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Karon Antal rum: 49
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 340 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (340)
Sortera efter:
Monica K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 maj 2012
Vacker entré, fina rum

Hotellet var mycket fint inrett, såg fräscht ut vid första anblicken, personalen var mycket gästvänliga.
7,3
Tyvärr blev vi placerade i källaren, mögellukten spred sig mer o mer och vi kunde inte bo i det rummet, Vi bad om att få byta rum och det var inga problem, det fanns lediga rum. Vi fick självklart betala det dubbla men det var det värt just då. på tredje våningen kändes ingen lukt o vi hade 2 trevliga nätter på hotellet.
Anders S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 maj 2011
Mysigt hotell med mkt trevlig personal

Mini-mac och internet på rummen. Mysig restaurang med mycket bra service.
9
Ett litet och mysigt hotell med pool och tillgång till internet på rummen. Rummen är fräscha och restaurangen serverar bra mat. Bra service i receptionen. Nära till restauranger och butiker,men ändå inte långt till stranden. Poolen är liten och det finns inte så många solsängar, men under lågsäsong är det inga problem att få en plats vid poolen. Stort plus för det svalkande och rena vattnet i poolen. Perfekt temperatur när man vill svalka sig en het dag i Thailand!
Pat W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 mars 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9
Loved it. Staff were welcoming, polite & efficient. Rooms are comfortable, clean and original. Location is fine and there is a pool. The restaurant is good and you can eat poolside in the evenings. I really liked it here and would return without hesitation.
Chandler S. Familj med småbarn China, den 21 mars 2015
Very good

good location ,amazing restaurant ,charming receptionists
10
We are very lucky to spent the last 3 days here ,all the people we met in here were very kind and nice to us . Room was very clean and decent ,the Mac set inside are very useful to find resource .Room service is always on time and good. And I have to mentioned that the restaurant of Bamboo was amazing ,all food were tasty and service was good , also the restaurant have good scenario . We were very happy to choice Bamboo house ,hope we can get back here soon. Thank you everyone in Bamboo !
Christopher L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 mars 2015
Perfect short stay

clean, good value, quiet
9,3
Only stayed one night but excellent value. Ate in the restaurant and excellent red curry (hotel guests get 20% off)
Mohamad S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 mars 2015
Best stay ever!

Staffs, Cleanliness and Overall
10
Possible the best 'cheaper' hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket! Staffs were so accommodating and place is so lively all around. Few minutes walk to a better cleaner beach. Mini-mac and a big screen TV made me just wanna sit in my room all day you tubing! Parking is only for 2 cars though... Easily missed this hotel Everytime I drive. On the whole, I will come back and stay here again!
Andrea M. Ensamresenär Italy, den 6 mars 2015
Nice hotel, with

staff, pool, location
8
Got a room at 2nd floor, clean and nice japanese style funritures. Everything working and functional, but only a small space for luggages. The pool is nice, with a rocky waterfall, but there're few sunbeds. Hotel is nicely located, just a short stroll away from the beach. Plenty of restaurants, massage parlours , travel agents and minimarket by hand. A large temple complex is just 100 metres away.
Wei X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 januari 2015
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8,7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.
Guy A. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 2 januari 2015
Amazing place to stay

Staff were great, price was brilliant and nice rooms
9,3
It was enjoyable place to stay. Booked on the fly but we'll worth it - i would do it again next time in karon
Jennifer W. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 januari 2015
It was just OK

It was close to the beach and the cleaners were very kind, however the rest of the staff was awful
4
The cleaners were friendly. The general staff had the "smile", but couldn't careless about you. The room itself was just ok. There was mold on the door. The walls are paper thin. You can hear the footsteps of people in the hallway. The location was nice. It was within walking distance to the beach. Bottom line....1. Just an ok hotel 2. I would not stay there again 3. I would not recommend it to anyone. 4. Too much money for an ok hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05