Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Karon Antal rum: 49
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 357
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (357)
Sortera efter:
Monica K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 maj 2012
Vacker entré, fina rum

Hotellet var mycket fint inrett, såg fräscht ut vid första anblicken, personalen var mycket gästvänliga.
7,3
Tyvärr blev vi placerade i källaren, mögellukten spred sig mer o mer och vi kunde inte bo i det rummet, Vi bad om att få byta rum och det var inga problem, det fanns lediga rum. Vi fick självklart betala det dubbla men det var det värt just då. på tredje våningen kändes ingen lukt o vi hade 2 trevliga nätter på hotellet.
Anders S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 maj 2011
Mysigt hotell med mkt trevlig personal

Mini-mac och internet på rummen. Mysig restaurang med mycket bra service.
9
Ett litet och mysigt hotell med pool och tillgång till internet på rummen. Rummen är fräscha och restaurangen serverar bra mat. Bra service i receptionen. Nära till restauranger och butiker,men ändå inte långt till stranden. Poolen är liten och det finns inte så många solsängar, men under lågsäsong är det inga problem att få en plats vid poolen. Stort plus för det svalkande och rena vattnet i poolen. Perfekt temperatur när man vill svalka sig en het dag i Thailand!
James G. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 juni 2015
Wonderful service

Smooth check-in, great hot water pressure, helpful staff
6,3
The staff went to great lengths to adjust the room to accomodate the fact that I had a fractured hip at the time. Thank you. The location was a few minutes to the fantastic beach and surrounded by a wide choice of restaurants and bars. The WIFI was great as was the shower water pressure with unlimited hot water. The place was very clean. The breakfasts we good. The hotel itself was showing its age as was the decor style. The price was good at A$45 per night. Management should consider supplying mosquetio spray to guests , or put in place an eradication program. We couldn't drink at their bar or eat at night at their restaurant because of the critters.
Simran P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 3 juni 2015
Too many mosquitoes

Bed, pool, location
6,3
Karon is close to Patong by 400baht tuk tuk. Beach is walking distance. Food in hotel is awful. Too many mosquitoes with no repellants provided in rooms or dining areas. At least burn a mosquito coil under tables please! Rooms are spacious with comfy bed, shower is small but sufficient. Beach towels provided and changed everyday so that's nice. Staff are nice in general. Pool is good for cold dip, smaller in real life compared to photo.
Simran P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 juni 2015
Great bed, mosquito infested

Bed, pool, location
6,7
The bed is great. The swimming pool is a lot smaller than it looks but was a nice cold dip after a day at the beach. It closes at 6pm too, a bit early for my liking but probably because staff want to have the area ready for dinnertime. Karon beach is walking distance, so are shops and restaurants. Breakfast was awful, food in general in Karon was quite bad. The morning service staff don't seem to be morning people, unhappy to serve you. But reception staff are friendlier. Possibly due to its Bamboo design, water is probably easily collected in the bamboos and therefore great breeding ground for mosquitoes. There are no repellants in the rooms provided nor in the dining area, bad service in that way. Overall it was ok for a short stay. Dare I say Patong may be a better choice for more lively atmosphere.
Wan C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 april 2015
Very Nice & Reasonable Hotel

Clean, Great Food , Great Price
8
Very reasonable to stay here and you can walk around for message or eat outside
Anthony A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 april 2015
Great hotel

Location , comfort and clean
10
Great hotel great location Main Street 5 minute walk to Karon beach onsite resturant or many close by , 7/11 close by nice pool very clean entire complex, friendly staff
Graham P. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 april 2015
Perfect stay

Room was fantastic with good hills view. Staff friendly and accommodating. Good location.
9,3
A great place to stay, we arrived late, made no difference to staff, they were most helpful. The pool, although small was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was superior to most others we eaten in Asia.Hotel is in good position on the main road through Karon Beach, but the noise is not evident in the rooms.Would definitely consider staying here again.
An N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 april 2015
Very good value for money, but aircon is noisy

Room, Internet, Swimming Pool
8,7
We were welcome by very friendly and warm receptionist. Honestly, she never fails to smile for the duration of our stay and on the first day brought to our room personally and introduce us to the facilities in the room. She showed us how to use the safe, where the beach blanket, WiFi, Mac & TV, air conditioning and also hotel slippers. This hotel has the amenities of a full-fledged hotel, including toiletries, fridge, free 2 bottle of drinking water, and hair dryer (if you go to swim a few times a day, this is extremely useful). She also explained the motorbike parking regulations in the area, and never push at all for the sales of hotel services (laundry, or taxi). She also treats the driver that come to pick us up very politely. We hired a motorbike from nearby vendor and the vendor was closed by the time we wanted to return the motorbike, she readily helped us to call the vendor with her phone and make sure the vendor is waiting for us to return the bike. Breakfast is more than the usual guesthouse breakfast, choice of eggs, 3 types of fruits, breads and a couple of warm dishes choices. We are very happy with the breakfast, esp knowing that the breakfast outside the hotel area is expensive and generic. Pool is open from 9am to 6pm. Even though it is small, however was never crowded, everyday we were the only one swimming alone, even tough many other hotel guests are sunbathing. Cons: I only wish that they can improve the air-condition. I am a light sleepr and the aircondition is producing some noise in the middle of the night every now and then. That woke me up everytime. Tips: the room facing the back of the hotel has a better view and also more quiet.
Oleg Z. Reste med partner Russia, den 16 april 2015
Not so good

Only two:price and location
6,3
We were too unhappy about two issues. We had reservation for 11 nights,decided to extend for more 3 nights. As the room type which we had previously was sold out ,we paid a bit more for better room,but I asked supervisor to keep the same room to avoid moving. But she didn't even want to listen, so we were forced to move. I used to work in hotel business more than 15 years, and it's not a big deal to play with rooms. This is my first negative experience for all my life!i paid for more expensive room but just wanted to stay in cheaper,what's the problem???Finally we had to move from 1st floor to the 4-th (there's no elevator).and what a surprise,room looks the same as we had! Why it's more expensive?! Second. Breakfast is too poor. Two days we had the same story: the waiters took the order and forgot about that we were waiting that for an hour! It seems that staff don't want to work at all... Never back to this hotel...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06