Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 395 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (395)
Sortera efter:
Olle A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 22 november 2015
Fint hotel vid bra läge i en stökig stad :)

Rummet,sängen och läget
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monica K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 maj 2012
Vacker entré, fina rum

Hotellet var mycket fint inrett, såg fräscht ut vid första anblicken, personalen var mycket gästvänliga.
7,3
Tyvärr blev vi placerade i källaren, mögellukten spred sig mer o mer och vi kunde inte bo i det rummet, Vi bad om att få byta rum och det var inga problem, det fanns lediga rum. Vi fick självklart betala det dubbla men det var det värt just då. på tredje våningen kändes ingen lukt o vi hade 2 trevliga nätter på hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anders S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 maj 2011
Mysigt hotell med mkt trevlig personal

Mini-mac och internet på rummen. Mysig restaurang med mycket bra service.
9
Ett litet och mysigt hotell med pool och tillgång till internet på rummen. Rummen är fräscha och restaurangen serverar bra mat. Bra service i receptionen. Nära till restauranger och butiker,men ändå inte långt till stranden. Poolen är liten och det finns inte så många solsängar, men under lågsäsong är det inga problem att få en plats vid poolen. Stort plus för det svalkande och rena vattnet i poolen. Perfekt temperatur när man vill svalka sig en het dag i Thailand!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Esther K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 5 januari 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juwita J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 december 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra N. Ensamresenär Canada, den 18 november 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 november 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kamille K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 oktober 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael O. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 september 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xianghua(Joyce) H. Gruppresenär China, den 2 september 2015
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03