Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entré Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entré Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Karon Antal rum: 49
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 292 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (292)
Monica K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 maj 2012
Vacker entré, fina rum

Hotellet var mycket fint inrett, såg fräscht ut vid första anblicken, personalen var mycket gästvänliga.
7,3
Tyvärr blev vi placerade i källaren, mögellukten spred sig mer o mer och vi kunde inte bo i det rummet, Vi bad om att få byta rum och det var inga problem, det fanns lediga rum. Vi fick självklart betala det dubbla men det var det värt just då. på tredje våningen kändes ingen lukt o vi hade 2 trevliga nätter på hotellet.
Anders S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 maj 2011
Mysigt hotell med mkt trevlig personal

Mini-mac och internet på rummen. Mysig restaurang med mycket bra service.
9
Ett litet och mysigt hotell med pool och tillgång till internet på rummen. Rummen är fräscha och restaurangen serverar bra mat. Bra service i receptionen. Nära till restauranger och butiker,men ändå inte långt till stranden. Poolen är liten och det finns inte så många solsängar, men under lågsäsong är det inga problem att få en plats vid poolen. Stort plus för det svalkande och rena vattnet i poolen. Perfekt temperatur när man vill svalka sig en het dag i Thailand!
Deborah K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 april 2014
A great little hotel at a small price

Pool, bar, staff
9,7
This is a great little hotel. The adjoining pool, neon bar and modern restaurant add a luxurious atmosphere. Not far from Karon Beach, the free breakfast is very good. The only fault is not having an elevator ( ask for a lower floor!) The 5th floor walk up was a little hard for this 60-year old. That said, the staff more than made up for it by volunteering to move my scooter every morning, as well as holding my luggage while I was scuba diving. They later moved me to a lower floor when a room opened up. A great hotel for a small price.
Quek W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
comfortable, clean hotel

clean, convenient and centrally located.
8
Anette R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 februari 2014
Nice room with soft beds,

Close to the beach, nice room, soft bed
7,3
The room and bed was great and also the Wifi ,but the staff was not so friendly and the picture on the hotel is nicer than in the reality
Xiaxia Z. Reste med partner China, den 30 november 2013
very good

breakfast clean silent
9,7
very comfortable ,the front desk is very warm,and the breakfast is delicious
Brendan C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 oktober 2013
Good location great service

Friendly staff, good room, good location
9,3
Enjoyed our stay was close to the beach. Hotel restaurant was good but the restaurants surrounding the hotel were not that good.
Yu M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 september 2013
nice services

television with mac online system, comfortable bed, f&f of the room
7,3
it is quiet near to the karon beach, near by many shoplot, convenience transportation friendly staff.. but the breakfast not variety..
Yu M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 september 2013
nice environment

close to shoplot to shopping, near the beach, comfortable bedroom
7,3
near the beach, walk can reach breakfast are not much can choose but the foods is not bad.
Marcus A. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 26 september 2013
excellent value for money

room comfort, internet and restaurant
9
very pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel for people looking for value for money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05