Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort

Tami-ao, Bantayan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6052 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Pool Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Strand Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Utsikt
Läge: Bantayan Island Antal rum: 24

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 27 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (27)
Glen T. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 24 mars 2014
Great place to relax for a few days!

Friendly staff, the great pool and surprisingly good internet
9,7
Spent five nights and had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. I had quite a bit of work to do (my business is online) and the internet connection was really good, much better than in Cebu! The pool made for a great place to unwind, really clean and large with a great view over the ocean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I also liked Patch the one eyed kitten (lost it in the Typhoon), just watch your hands if you feed him, he's vicious!
Lauren M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 3 februari 2014
Great rustic getaway with nature!

Pool. breakfast, cave swim
7
The staff here was friendly and helpful. The owner's wife went out of her way to help us with gluten free menus. The cave pool is really neat and very unique, our boys loved it. Swimming pool is nice as well. We loved all the animals around the resort. And our favorite park was the boat pick up service to the private beach across the way. Great family vacation for those wishing to relax without TV, wifi, ect.
Paolo B. Familj med småbarn Italy, den 18 augusti 2013
wery poor is not hotel to be really enjoj

just the cave thats it
4,3
hotel wery far avay end not in nice beach is only rok end the brekfast the can only serv omelotte
Maritel A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 juni 2013
great,lovely and fantastic place to stay!

have nice big and clean pools, very friendly staff and very relaxing place!
10
It was great vacation there,my friend and I had alot of fun even in a short period of time..sad because we want to stay more longer,its just happened we had to leave the next day..will anyway we are planning to go back there before the end of this year.. it was so much fun to stay there, specially swimming on the sto nino cave.
Toru N. Reste med partner Japan, den 23 maj 2013
the staff allways smiled and so kind.

good location.
9
Mark Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 maj 2013
Great resort

Cave, pool, staff
9,7
Ian H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 mars 2013
i have never come accross such a friendly Hotel

service, proximity to ocean, large pool well placed
7,3
Nanette N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 februari 2013
Great place to relax, very friendly staff

They where always concerned about the satisfaction of their guest
9,7
I was I'll and the owners where around during our stay here and where so accommodating to our needs. We will definitely come back here on our next trip.
Alessandro M. Reste med partner Italy, den 17 februari 2013
Best experience in Philippines

Location, facility, amenities, service
9,3
We spent three nights in Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort and I was totally satisfied and happy about my choice. First of all, the resort is located on the sea [accessible by stairs, no beach unfortunately], surronded by plans and flowers, in a very nice and relax environment: just great to walk around and enjoy. The staff and owners and just great and really willing to help and serve your wishes. Breakfast is ordered the day before and delivered in the room at the desired time. If I'll go back to Cebu area, I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Yung-Tan C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 11 februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

lovely room, nice pool, great staffs
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights in this place and it was amazing. The place is beautiful, the staffs are helpful and really nice. If I go to Bantayan island, I will stay here again. The place is a little far from the port, but the resort provided free pick up and took us to the port at 4 in the morning, really good service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu CityBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - StrandBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - GästrumBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - GästrumBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - LobbyBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - PoolBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBantayan Island Nature Park & Resort Cebu City - Badtunna


AS-AGWEB-3C08