Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 1931 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (1931)
Sortera efter:
Cheng Y. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 2 februari 2016
Wonderful experience

It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
10
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucky L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 16 januari 2016
another level of service, outstanding!

staff service from every department, quality of rooms
9,3
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ying H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 januari 2016
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable and good services
9,7
Wonderfully
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tso H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 3 januari 2016
The staff is fantastic

the staff, spacious, romantic
8,3
it was romantic and comfy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoi F. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 december 2015
Best hotel in macau

Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sia K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 november 2015
super great

free upgrade , well staff , super clean
9
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luca V. Ensamresenär Italy, den 19 november 2015
Great stay as usual

room ,service staff
9,3
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristine A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 november 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8,3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kar J. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 8 november 2015
A Really Great Hotel

Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
9,3
We had a really great great time there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 november 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars

Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GästrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08