Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gästrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 1866
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (1866)
Sortera efter:
Bin C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2015
Best ever

relaxation pool inside my room
8
good, relax
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linayanti D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 16 juli 2015
Unforgettable vacation

Room area, very clean and very comfort
9,7
I am very satisfied to stay there, starting from spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. My kids very happy and we'll go back there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 juli 2015
Nicest room I have stated in for a very long time.

Room, staff and food
9,7
Super, relaxing weekend that I did not want to come to an end
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 juli 2015
excellent

good services, easy to access, reasonable price
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheuk K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 juli 2015
good

good
10
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucie Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 12 juni 2015
nice choice

nice room
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 22 maj 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9,3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eugene S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 4 maj 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9,7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fe I. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 april 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7,7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GästrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08