eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gästrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 1775 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (1775)
Sortera efter:
Ching N. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 februari 2015
Incredible Room

Incredible room, clean and elegant
10
Excellent location, Perfect View and Nice interior design, swimming pool was excellent, comfy bed and good bath tube.
Danny W. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 20 februari 2015
excellent

room,food,and location
9,3
It has very nice room with casino and shopping mall at the hotel. It's more than 5 star hotel. I will say 6. The room is clean, roomy, it has a POOL inside the room, OMG.
Ka Y. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 18 februari 2015
Enjoyable

Room, service, location
9,3
Totally enjoyed my stay here, the room was amazing and very attentive service esp from the health and fitness manager Gloria. Will definitely come again!
King S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 februari 2015
Incredibile Hotel

Service, Grand, Location
10
Very impressive for the service and hotel
Wai C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 februari 2015
Nice hotel. Good service.

Breakfast good, environment nice
7,3
good place to have holiday
Michelle A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 februari 2015
Funtabulous

the pool inside the room, the round tub and the space!
9
My daughter, cousins and I stayed there overnight and we all had fun! The view, the room and the amenities are funtabulous! My cousins and daughter can't get enough of the heated pool in our room. The staff were all accommodating. We will stay there again in future.
Lee S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 29 januari 2015
Excellent

Big Room, Nice Service, Great Food
9
Ling R. Familj med småbarn China, den 28 januari 2015
Nice room with good service

Comfortable room, good service
10
Everything good
Izaskun E. Familj med äldre barn Spain, den 26 januari 2015
Truly lovely

The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
10
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.
Xue F. Ensamresenär China, den 25 januari 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GästrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A04