eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gästrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gästrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gästrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gästrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 1730 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (1730)
Sortera efter:
Steve C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 december 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 november 2014
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9,3
Loic R. Reste med partner France, den 25 november 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9,7
Isabella P. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 24 november 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9,7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 21 november 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 november 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Ensamresenär Italy, den 10 november 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Reste med partner China, den 1 november 2014
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9,3
Marilyn B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, nice hotel, clean
9
wow!!!
Kevin L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 oktober 2014
Good hardware, pity about the software.

The rooms were well appointed, the location and amenities were good and it was quiet.
6
I was pretty disappointed compared to my stay the last time. The reception and check in and check out was good. But the conceierge and service staff at the restaurants were just not in sync and very slow. Turndown service was non existent. Getting a taxi was a nightmare. Response from a waiter was a thumbs up instead of a verbal yes or no. Is this the Banyan Tree? Or some Local home stay?

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GästrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GästrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GästrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GästrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C06