eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Badrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Strand Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Badrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Café Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffé Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gym Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 1681 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (1681)
Sortera efter:
Sheldon W. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 september 2014
Bliss

Romantic, erotic and sensual
9,7
Tracy L. Ensamresenär China, den 29 september 2014
Excellent vacation choice

Good location,spacious room with helpful staff
9
It was a relaxing experience to spend a weekend at banyan tree. The swimming pool is superb.
Tsang K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 september 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 september 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 september 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 6 september 2014
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 4 september 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 september 2014
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Familj med småbarn China, den 29 augusti 2014
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Chee K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 augusti 2014
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - StrandBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CaféBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BufféBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GymBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3A05