Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Badrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Strand Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gästrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Badrum Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Restaurang Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffé Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Gym
Läge: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 1553 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (1553)
Kam M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 april 2014
huge in room pool

clean, roomy,
10
Igarashi H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 7 april 2014
Nice room

Nice Big room Nice staff Room clean
9
Quite big room with big bathtub and room amenities were very good.
Yutthaphum M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 2 april 2014
Beautiful Room and very comfortable

Good Food Good Room Good Casino
10
Ho N. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 1 april 2014
very nice

good
6
Mei Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 1 april 2014
relax,good service。

service,pool,room。
7,3
Trevor C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2014
A real luxury experience

Excellent service. Real luxury. Huge rooms.
9,3
Chia W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 mars 2014
Value for money

Nice & big room, breakfast is great.
6,7
Just that we have to wait for few hours for check-in. Once they allocate a room for you, you will have to wait for that particular room to be ready, can't they just give you another room which is ready first? Since we are there waiting for a long time already.
Kar H. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 18 mars 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff are nice
7
This time I stay with my boyfriend as his birthday. Before my stay I already send email to order a cake for him and send to the room at midnight. Thank you for your help, front desk-Brittany and bell captain-Neo.
Yenki M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 mars 2014
Excellent hotel

Romantic, relax, facilities
10
Excellent customer service, gave me a memorable holiday!
Tsui K. Affärsresenär China, den 15 mars 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

good good good
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - StrandBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GästrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BufféBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GymBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BadrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B04