Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 1955 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (1955)
Sortera efter:
Justin L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 4 maj 2016
excellent decor, pleasant swimming pool
6,3
weekdays are more worthy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Akeel A. Ensamresenär Saudi Arabia, den 25 april 2016
Amazing
5,7
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
Anmäl det här omdömet
Junghwan P. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 11 april 2016
good
6,7
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rowena C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 april 2016
super friendly and caring staffs
6,7
accomodating and friendly staffs, makes you feel really welcomed! not to mention the room is just perfect and relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tam K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 april 2016
Very nice
6
Nice hotel but staff needed to be more well trained
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sau W. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 1 april 2016
Not good for kids
4,3
A bit dangerous inside the room since the edges of the pool are very sharp.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chan H. Familj med äldre barn China, den 31 mars 2016
enjoyable trip
5,3
Nice trip
Anmäl det här omdömet
U W. Reste med partner Portugal, den 30 mars 2016
a little disappointing
5
This is my third time staying with Banyan Tree Macau. My first experience was excellent with no complains BUT during my second and third stay, the room seemed to be a little worn out and some of the in-room amenities were broken. Time for some renovations. However, it was still a pretty good stay overall
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing N. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 mars 2016
Overall Great Hotel
4,3
Went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Overall professional staffs and big rooms. Amenities provided on request. However, as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the rooms seem a bit run-down, might need renovation. Overall happy stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoi Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 26 mars 2016
One of the Most Luxurious Hotel Stay
6,7
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. Edward, who was very attentive to the needs of every member of our family, made our stay fantastic! Will definitely visit again in the future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - GästrumBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RestaurangBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SvitBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07