Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 582 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 582 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Tiong S.
Malaysia
03 juni 2013
nice, clean, good
nice room, nice service, nice design

Harsan L.
Indonesien
29 maj 2013
satisfying
the food is nice, friendly staff and they speak good English.

Thomas J.
Kanada
29 maj 2013
very friendly helpful staff clean room well cared
Food bar atmosphere
Great a quiet area yet fantastic food at reasonable rates. Great Bar

Lenka D.
Tjeckien
26 maj 2013
the hotel was very nice and close to city center
position, quiet, clean and excellent food
Basaga hotel is a nice place to stay. It is near to the city center, and quiet at the same time. Beautiful garden and excellent food. We enjoyed evenings in the garden when we returned from our trips.

NORHASMALA M.
Malaysia
25 maj 2013
Superb! I wish I could stay longer..
The room cleanliness, friendly staff, great view
It's great. Definitely will come again!

Nadine K.
Tyskland
19 maj 2013
unwinding and nice atmosphere
pool, garden, bar
It is a bit out-of-town but in a nice surrounding. It has a stylish exterior, a large garden with comfortable sitting possibilities and a bar. The breakfast is served as a buffet with several choices. They arrange tours to various attractions but we didn´t use it. The pool is clean and it´s nice to swim early morning before starting on an adventure. Motorbike renting is possible to a reasonable price. It takes you around 5 minutes to the city proper by taxi.

Carol L.
Malaysia
16 maj 2013
Neat pool n greens 5 metres in front of room door!
1. The pool right in front of your doorstep. 2. Swimming and eating/chilling out surrounded by lush greeneries, 3. Small hotel therefore less people therefore quiet.
It was very good. Relaxing. Went with a friend who came visiting from elsewhere and she couldnt stop saying how good it was,and recommending it to her friends right away.Our room door opened to a neat blue swimming pool 5 metres away! Surrounded by tall trees and green green grass. Could just dip in the pool in the midnight or sit by it and chat in serenity. Had breakfast in garden with orchids blooming. Literally right in the middle of city but didnt feel it!

Zee L.
Hongkong
13 maj 2013
Comfortable, and Home feeling!
Very clean, centre of Kuching City, but yet quite, easy access to all places in Kuching, only about 15 minutes drives to airport without traffic jam.
Good, and feeling very comfortable. But still to make improvement on laundry arrangement, and restaurant foods menu need change new foods selection

Chong L.
Malaysia
13 maj 2013
cozy and relaxing.
classic decor. good ambience. great place for dining & bar.
stay was good. everything was ok. except for the breakfast, isn't many choice. it would be great if they can provide some local food in the breakfast menu as well. that would be really nice. especially when guest staying for long there. :)

GAETANE B.
Frankrike
11 maj 2013
Very nice hotel in a quiet area
Nice building - nice garden
The staff was very nice, they gave us a room on the first floor, garden view, even though we didn't ask for it previously. The area is 5-10 mins from the city center by taxi, so the hotel is good if you want also to rest and enjoy the tropical garden and the swimming pool. Ask for a room on the 1st floor, we had one on the corner : huge and quiet, with nice decoration and very clean !