Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 583 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 583 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

CHENG U. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Nice environment
Hotel is near to The Spring Mall, nice restaurant but it is value added if the property owner can set up a mini Gym Room.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

CHENG U. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Nice Homestay
Near to The Spring Shopping Mall and like the design and environment.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

Lim X. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2016
as expected
as expected
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

Lim X. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
as expected for the price range
everything is as expected for this price range
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

szesun H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
City homestay
location, experience the kuching style homestay, cozy
Everything is good except it has been too much rain, and path connecting to room is not all sheltered. Water heater is not hot at all.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

Ali A. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Leaking ;(
The last 3 days were raining days. There is roof leaking and made the room uncomfortable. However staff response is very fast!
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Darma B. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Great location
City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
Good
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Raja M. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town
Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

Jonas W. från Sverige
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
A perfect base
Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Recenserad 12 januari 2016

cheong M. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
eco hotel residence semblence
quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Recenserad 06 januari 2016