Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 585 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 585 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

razi R. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Nice room
Location facilities food
Satisfactory
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015

Angelina L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
An overall pleasant stay!
The receptionist lady was indeed the most patient and pleasant front desk staff I've ever encountered. She managed to deal with guests with various issues. Love the tropical garden concept too.
Worth the money, room was super clean, pleasant ambiance, good food too for an affordable dining experience. Will definitely stay at Besaga hotel for my next Kuching trip.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015

CHENG U. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Nice environment but room rate too expensive.
Nice environment, Restaurant Food delicious, Near to The Spring Mall.
Overall is good, just its a nightmare to me when i am stay in the ground floor private courtyard room, the 1st floor guests were a teenagers and they are very noisy.
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Ivy F. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Not back again
Near
Staff not very helpful and friendly Was not well equipped
Recenserad 19 september 2015

mohd H. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.
Recenserad 02 september 2015

Steven L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
My regular hotel in Kuching
Ambiance, Room, service
This is easily the 5th time I've stayed at Basaga. For some of my friends, this is their first time but they have requested that in future we book Basaga again.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015

Shamundiswari G. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Ease and comfort of home
Staff, ambience and food
This is my fourth stay at Basaga since 2012. It's great feeling when you're recognised and greeted as family. My thanks goes to Zian- hotel recep and Eric - bar staff for their attentiveness. Brendon and Zanti - guides extraordinaire. A holiday is extra special because of people like them. For going out of their way to make guests welcome and ensure they have a good time - thanks isn't enough. Some minor issues with the hotel itself, showerhead holder and tap were broken. Wifi is still spotty and restaurant menu need improvement. Food is good overall but certainly, a wider selection of Malaysian food would be better.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015

Bong P. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Nice hotel but far from town
Food, ambience n comfortable
Far from town with very beautiful interior decor
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015

Florian L. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Everything perfect, staff very friendly and helpfu
staff, restaurant, hotel
super friendly staff brandon has good tipps for touring, extremely helpful ! clean and beautiful rooms great hotel, good price, perfect restaurant & Outdoor bar ! wonderful stay
Recenserad 23 augusti 2015

Afizan Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Value for money
View, surroundings and facilities.. All in one..
Very cozy and relaxing..
Recenserad 28 juli 2015