eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Svit Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entré Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entré Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entré
Läge: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 457 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (457)
Klas L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 februari 2012
En oas i staden

Toppen ställe.
8,3
vi gillade stället bra valuta för pengarna rent o prydligt, bra mat hjälpsam personal.
Tips: Goa soffor att slappa i samt gratis Wifi
Kaisa N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 januari 2011
Fint hotell, vackert, rymligt rum

Hotellet var vackert och trivsamt. Städningen var noggrann.
7
Hotellet var trevligt och vackert. En del av hotellpersonalen var väldigt hjälpsamma och trevliga, andra något "sega"/nonchalanta. Poolen var fin, hade dock gärna fått ha en liten grundare del för småbarn. Maten (vare sig frukosten eller middagen) på hotellet var vi inte nöjda med. Rummet var fint, rymligt, och städades noggrannt varje dag. Läget var ok, lite avsides, men det var enkelt att ta taxi eller promenera till centrum.
Charlotta E. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 21 juli 2010
Mer än prisvärt

Rara personalen, tysta läget, trevliga baren/restauranten, fantastiska priset
9,3
Ett perfekt ställe att starta en Borneovistelse på. Hotellet ligger en kort taxiresa från Kuchings centrum i ett mycket lugnt område, vilket gör att man kan sova ut och komma över jetlagen. Det finns en trevlig bar/restaurant med behagliga soffor att softa i, som inte bara hotellgäster utan många i lokalbefolkningen besöker kvällstid, så man behöver inte åka ner till stan för att ha ett trevligt ställe att ta en ölpå. Utflykter bokas genom receptionen och det finns gratis dator för egna Internetbokningar. Jättegullig personal, vänlig och hjälpsam. Hotellet rekommenderas varmt.
Kiat Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2014
It good hotel

Room. Clean valve money
10
Coenraad V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 21 mars 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home

Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
8
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Larry F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 februari 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...

Quiet and relax....
6,7
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Elisa R. Ensamresenär Spain, den 16 februari 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Richard R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 februari 2014
hotel with character

clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
7,7
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Orsolya J. Gruppresenär Hungary, den 29 januari 2014
Very friendly staff

staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
8,3
Ahmad R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 januari 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!

Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
7
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvitBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntréBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntréBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntréBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ReceptionBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terrassBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terrassBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GolfbanaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UtsiktBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OmgivningarBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Omgivningar

Kundrecensioner - Basaga Holiday Residences, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01