Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Svit Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gästrum Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entré Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entré Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 34

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 546 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (546)
Sortera efter:
Sonja M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juli 2015
Hemtrevligt

Poolen, trevliga sitthörnor, trevlig personal
7
Ett hemtrevligt hotell, dock väldigt lyhört. Ett minus att inte få maten samtidigt i restaurangen. Väldigt bra guide i Bako nationalpark som hotellet ordnade.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Klas L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 februari 2012
En oas i staden

Toppen ställe.
8,3
vi gillade stället bra valuta för pengarna rent o prydligt, bra mat hjälpsam personal.
Tips: Goa soffor att slappa i samt gratis Wifi
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kaisa N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 januari 2011
Fint hotell, vackert, rymligt rum

Hotellet var vackert och trivsamt. Städningen var noggrann.
7
Hotellet var trevligt och vackert. En del av hotellpersonalen var väldigt hjälpsamma och trevliga, andra något "sega"/nonchalanta. Poolen var fin, hade dock gärna fått ha en liten grundare del för småbarn. Maten (vare sig frukosten eller middagen) på hotellet var vi inte nöjda med. Rummet var fint, rymligt, och städades noggrannt varje dag. Läget var ok, lite avsides, men det var enkelt att ta taxi eller promenera till centrum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlotta E. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 21 juli 2010
Mer än prisvärt

Rara personalen, tysta läget, trevliga baren/restauranten, fantastiska priset
9,3
Ett perfekt ställe att starta en Borneovistelse på. Hotellet ligger en kort taxiresa från Kuchings centrum i ett mycket lugnt område, vilket gör att man kan sova ut och komma över jetlagen. Det finns en trevlig bar/restaurant med behagliga soffor att softa i, som inte bara hotellgäster utan många i lokalbefolkningen besöker kvällstid, så man behöver inte åka ner till stan för att ha ett trevligt ställe att ta en ölpå. Utflykter bokas genom receptionen och det finns gratis dator för egna Internetbokningar. Jättegullig personal, vänlig och hjälpsam. Hotellet rekommenderas varmt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darma D. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 februari 2016
Great location

City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
8,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raja M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 januari 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town

Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheong H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 5 januari 2016
eco hotel residence semblence

quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
4,3
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonas W. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 27 december 2015
A perfect base

Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
8,3
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Swee M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 december 2015
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident

Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
8,7
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hiengkui H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 25 december 2015
happy stay

got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvitBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GästrumBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntréBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntréBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ReceptionBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terrassBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terrassBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från insidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/loungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UtsiktBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OmgivningarBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01