arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 3497 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3497 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Ho Y.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
Not going back there again
Overpriced, far from town, new staffs...

Angelia L.
Singapore
13 juli 2016
Good location
Located near harbour front station. A little disappointed that staffs did not cater to my birthday request. Nevertheless, it was pleasant experience. The staffs were politely and friendly.

wisman T.
Indonesien
11 juli 2016
Near to Vivo city
We got 2 rooms not standard size (not square) from 3 rooms that used. Go to Vivo city by walking around 5 min

Tsz L.
Hongkong
11 juli 2016
Convenient and wonderful service!
Convenient location that is so closed to the mrt and great services!

chona F.
Filippinerna
10 juli 2016
good
it is a descent hotel clean but small room

SIM N.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
birthday surprise staycation with my hubby
The location was very convenient to vivocity. Breakfast was good enough. The staff was very nice and attentive to ny request. This stay was meant for my hubby birthday and before hand I have send email to put up request for midnite birthday cake. At about 12am the staff came and knock on my door softly, holding on a complimentary cake smiling at me and in a very polite manner. Im very pleased with their service. Keep it up!

Jin G.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
staycation
Dont like the washing sink is outside the bathroom. And both the toilet and shower room is too small

Ruffy Y.
Filippinerna
05 juli 2016
Across Sentosa
I love the fact that this is just a train ride going to RWS, and a lot cheaper to compared to if i stayed in RWS for my seminars.

Clara C.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Good location but slightly ex
Location was good as it was opp vivo city and we could walk back after catching a late night movie. It was also convenient to travel to sentosa but pool and room is small.

Beria H.
Indonesien
04 juli 2016
Good location, so-so room quality
Bathroom is small without proper hangers and closure. Not comfortable if travelling with kids at the same room. Room is smelly if we return to room without aircon.