Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Entré Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närheten Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närheten Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närheten Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Harborfront Antal rum: 333

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 3276 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (3276)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2015
Mycket trevligt serviceinriktad personal.

Personalen, fri minibar, läget
8,7
Mycket trevlig personal, rent, bra läge. Fin pool. Fri minibar. Har bara gott att säga. Värt pengarna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 december 2014
Små rum

Läget, rent, ganska tyst
6
Totalt sett bra, men rummet vi fick påminde mer om en båt hytt. Planeringen var så man inte kunde öppna dörren till toaletten utan att flytta sig för att kunna öppna hela för att sängen tog emot.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica T. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 maj 2013
Stilfin hotell med smårum

Ren snygg och fräsch
8,3
Underbar hotell med fräscha rum och god personal bemötande
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ai K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 9 februari 2016
3D2N Staycation

Good location only
5,7
Other than the location, nothing is impressive. Rooms are very small. Dislike the idea of having the basin outside the shower facilities. There is no hook or whatever to hang clothing. Have to walk out of the shower room to dry after shower. Was disappointed with the service. Worried that no bakery shop was opened on the 1st day of CNY, we enquired with the hotel to get a birthday cake for our sister on 8 Feb 16. The hotel responded that they were able to give a piece of complimentary brownie cake instead. We thought that would be good enough and felt that it was a kind gesture. We had an email confirmation that the brownie would be delivered to our room on 8 Feb 16 around 9.00pm. We called on 7 Feb 16 to reconfirm in case the message was lost. It was Mr Ibaq who took our call and confirmed. We checked in on 7 Feb 16 and to our surprise, we saw the brownie in the room. Our sister saw it and we had no choice but to tell her the truth i.e. it was initially supposed to be meant as a surprise to her, to celebrate her b'day. Our plan was ruined. We called the front desk to inform of what had happened. Staff named Mr Jacob took down our feedback, responded that we could just take the brownies which had been delivered. Another brownie would be delivered on the next day same time i.e. 8 Feb 16 for our sister's b'day celebration. Sadly to say, when we returned to our room on 8 Feb 16 night, there was no brownie or cake. Luckily we did not eat the 1st brownie and 'used' it for candle blowing. In any case, our surprise and celebration plan for our sister was ruined. We were tired to clarify with the staff anymore since it was meaningless. Email confirmation and verbal communications were not effective among the staff. To conclude, it was disappointing to know this is happening in a reputable Singapore hotel where we thought there should be certain level of service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yenny W. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 februari 2016
Na

Location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jenny L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 januari 2016
feedback

restaurant staff is good
8
abit noisy from other patrons but generally a pleasant stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jill A. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 januari 2016
Comfortable and affordable

Location, complimetary wifi, complimetary mini-bar
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The location is good for shopping and a short walk across to Sentosa.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yu Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 januari 2016
snack bar nice!

free snack bar, location is convenient, upgraded room
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gan J. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 januari 2016
Good location & the mini bar is awesome

Good location, staffs are polite and enjoy with the complimentary soft drinks & snacks
6,3
Room is small and I don't like the basin design. However, the location is good. Staffs are polite and love the mini bar with all the complimentary drinks and snacks.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cindy G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 januari 2016
Thing need to be improve.

Clean, Near Shopping & Sentosa.
7
Not very good, it is because the hotel provide bath towel that I have was 2 hole on the towel and the room for the door is a bit noisy when other room people are going out. Hotel should look in to it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - EntréBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06