Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Vid hamnen, Singapore 098829 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge
Område: Vid hamnen Antal rum: 333
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 2992
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (2992)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2015
Mycket trevligt serviceinriktad personal.

Personalen, fri minibar, läget
8,7
Mycket trevlig personal, rent, bra läge. Fin pool. Fri minibar. Har bara gott att säga. Värt pengarna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 december 2014
Små rum

Läget, rent, ganska tyst
6
Totalt sett bra, men rummet vi fick påminde mer om en båt hytt. Planeringen var så man inte kunde öppna dörren till toaletten utan att flytta sig för att kunna öppna hela för att sängen tog emot.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica T. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 maj 2013
Stilfin hotell med smårum

Ren snygg och fräsch
8,3
Underbar hotell med fräscha rum och god personal bemötande
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xavier C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 juli 2015
The location was perfect!

Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
8,3
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Merlin G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 juli 2015
bad experience

location, helpfull staff
4
Anmäl det här omdömet
Merlin G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 juli 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions

the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
4,7
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin L. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 22 juli 2015
Keep up the good work.

Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
8
Good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeffrey T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 juli 2015
Not bad

Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maryani C. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 19 juli 2015
Nice Hotel

The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
9
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 juli 2015
Good Hotel

value for money, clean, up to expectation
10
good experience
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01