eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Vid hamnen, Singapore 098829 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivningar
Område: Vid hamnen Antal rum: 333
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 2224 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (2224)
Sortera efter:
Jessica T. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 maj 2013
Stilfin hotell med smårum

Ren snygg och fräsch
8,3
Underbar hotell med fräscha rum och god personal bemötande
Hong L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2014
Not a good stay

Location
4,3
The room is especially small, toilet and shower is really small, we didn't have enough room to open up our luggage. Not worth the $ that we pay, probably just the location is acceptable.
Suet Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2014
Good location

Good Location , staffs friendly
7,7
Karen G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 augusti 2014
Staycation at Bay Hotel

Comfy beds, Complimentary mini bar and Good service
9,3
So Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 augusti 2014
good location

location, clean, good service
7
stay at the standard room, very small, ok for solo travellers some strange smell at the lobby good location - 2 mins walk to Vivo City, near to Santosa
Li Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
Good location but unexpected view

Nearby Vivocity mall which has transport access to Sentosa Island. Small but comfortable room. Staff was helpful and friendly.
7,7
It was generally good, stayed for 2 nights. Just a few hiccups; 3 out of 4 elevators goes to the first floor(main road to walk across Vivocity). The staff didn't informed as assumed that we knew about it and when we walked out of the 3rd floor lobby, no one tried to tell us either and it was raining. (It was the 1st time staying and the lobby is on the 3rd floor facing the opposite direction.) Arrived about 11am to check in and the process was fast and efficient. When we arrived at the room, the view was not what we expected. It was a full view of mosque with cemetery. If you are weak hearted, ask the staff to provide you a better view when checking in. Room service was good. Ordered mushroom soup and ceaser salad. There were better than some restaurants out there.
Nga C. Familj med småbarn China, den 22 augusti 2014
small but good hotel

severice is good.traffic is convenience.food is ok.
8,3
Ooi W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 augusti 2014
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6,3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 augusti 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Primitivo P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
Great Location, Near MRT and Mall

Location, Dining Options, and Price
7,7
For a Singapore hotel, this was priced reasonably. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from Harbourfront MRT stations, and a few minutes walk from Vivo City where there are numerous dining options. The hotel is decent, not top-class but cozy enough to sleep in. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable. I did request some chopsticks and utensils from the front desk (which they routed to the restaurant) but it never came. I did the same request the next day, and had to make a follow-up just to make sure it arrived - service could be improved I guess. However, I'm satisfied for the accommodations and the sleep quality I got from this place.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B08