eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Vid hamnen, Singapore 098829 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivningar
Område: Vid hamnen Antal rum: 333
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 2452 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (2452)
Sortera efter:
Jessica T. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 maj 2013
Stilfin hotell med smårum

Ren snygg och fräsch
8,3
Underbar hotell med fräscha rum och god personal bemötande
Lim S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 28 november 2014
Every thing is fine except the room is small.

The stuff is polite and helpful and efficient too.
6,3
It is pleasant experience.
Soo L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 november 2014
Easy access to sentosa

near sentosa, shopping mall, clean
5,7
good
Caymond L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 november 2014
Hidden Gem

location, minibar, staff
8,7
Went to Singapore for my pre-birthday celebration and I must say I had made a wise choice to pick Bay hotel as my accomodation. My main purpose to Singapore is to visit Universal Studio Singapore and this place is just awesome as it located only 15minutes walking distance away from USS. In addition, if you prefer other methods than walking, you can always choose to either take the MRT which cost S$4 per person or bus S$2 per person. Both these transportations are located opposite the hotel which requires only 5 minutes walk or less if you are a fast walker. The other part which I would like to compliment is the free minibar. It serves absolutely great beverages. You'll be surprised when you open up the mini fridge! Last but not least, the staff were extremely helpful. They just made our day because my husband does not like corner room and we requested to change to somewhere in the middle. Eventhough the hotel was pretty full during the time we check in but the staff actually assisted to find a room which actually made our day. The cons side of this hotel is the room is pretty small. So don't expect a big room when you check in. Another down side is some rooms actually faced the cemetery & my room was one of them. So I closed my room's curtains most of the time. I will ensure the next time, I will request not to have this room because it's kinda scary in a way. One more thing which I think Bay Hotel can improvise by installing perhaps air purifier/air refresher at the lobby area because it just doesn't smell good at the lobby area. Not to the extent that it's a bad smell but in my point of view, it should at least smell good/comfortable at the lobby area. Maybe they can consider this & hopefully during my next visit, this will be improvised. Overall, it's a good hotel & I will definitely recommend to my friends' who wanted to go Singapore.
Bambang S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 november 2014
cozy and comfortable

location, free minibar and wifi, friendly staff
7,3
Yves V. Affärsresenär Belgium, den 21 november 2014
Good location

Location, small but clean rooms
7,7
William P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 november 2014
Good stay

Opposite Vivo shopping mall, free minibar and wifi, very accomodating
8,3
Ek H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 november 2014
Good location. Super small room

Location
7,7
Good location but Super small room
Grace J. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 14 november 2014
Good

Good good good
10
Esther W. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 13 november 2014
Cozy, warm hotel

Near MRT, cozy & comfortable hotel, friendly staffs
7,7
good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B01