Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Vid hamnen, Singapore 098829 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Entré
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge
Område: Vid hamnen Antal rum: 333

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 3039
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (3039)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2015
Mycket trevligt serviceinriktad personal.

Personalen, fri minibar, läget
8,7
Mycket trevlig personal, rent, bra läge. Fin pool. Fri minibar. Har bara gott att säga. Värt pengarna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 december 2014
Små rum

Läget, rent, ganska tyst
6
Totalt sett bra, men rummet vi fick påminde mer om en båt hytt. Planeringen var så man inte kunde öppna dörren till toaletten utan att flytta sig för att kunna öppna hela för att sängen tog emot.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica T. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 maj 2013
Stilfin hotell med smårum

Ren snygg och fräsch
8,3
Underbar hotell med fräscha rum och god personal bemötande
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheng K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 augusti 2015
still good but

Location, free mini bar, room comfort.
7,3
Rates has increase since my last stay, given my previous stay, I would have expect at least to get an similar room with similar view but was offered an room facing the mosque and the grave instead, kind of disappointed. Feel the staff should have at least make a check on those record. Overall still value for $
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gim S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 augusti 2015
n.a

n.a
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mordeny M. Affärsresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 28 augusti 2015
Excellent stay

Nearby to shopping mall and train station. Nice and efficient staff and very good location.
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shi T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2015
Room too small!!!

Near sentosa, free snack
4,7
The room are very small. There are no place for me to hang my clothes.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 22 augusti 2015
Inconsistent at best

location, price
5,7
Bored, Asian - standard "policy says no" attitude from the moment I arrived. Certain individuals rose above, but they were exceptions. Room was adequate, but finding hair that wasn't mine in the sink and on the sheet was worrisome. Street sounds on the south side of the building kept me up until late. Amenities are refilled, not individual, so who knows what "extra ingredients" other guests may have added (rule #2 when traveling: bring your own amenities). Breakfast buffet is NOT included in all rate packages, so check before you buy. Check out was fast, but they were heavy-handed in asking me to fill out a comment card while I was trying to get into my waiting cab. Not planning on returning. 😕😐🐗
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seah Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 augusti 2015
clean and comfortable

Free minibar usage and clean room
8
Comfortable stay, gym abit old and small, no support around if quey on gym machines. Free usage of minibar,daily replenish. Overall, comfortable and clean stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Setiawan L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 augusti 2015
Good

Nice place, nice pool and near sentosa playground
10
Good and nice place to stay. Relax place
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - EntréBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05