eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Vid hamnen, Singapore 098829 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Vid hamnen Antal rum: 333
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 2824 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (2824)
Sortera efter:
Helena M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2015
Mycket trevligt serviceinriktad personal.

Personalen, fri minibar, läget
8,7
Mycket trevlig personal, rent, bra läge. Fin pool. Fri minibar. Har bara gott att säga. Värt pengarna.
Raymond F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 december 2014
Små rum

Läget, rent, ganska tyst
6
Totalt sett bra, men rummet vi fick påminde mer om en båt hytt. Planeringen var så man inte kunde öppna dörren till toaletten utan att flytta sig för att kunna öppna hela för att sängen tog emot.
Jessica T. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 maj 2013
Stilfin hotell med smårum

Ren snygg och fräsch
8,3
Underbar hotell med fräscha rum och god personal bemötande
Veronica O. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 26 april 2015
small room

Location only
5,3
Christha P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 april 2015
The staff is very friendly

Good service fast service for my request helpful to my luggages
7,3
Nice place but too small for a standard room cant move properly no enough place for my luggages
Muhd. A. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 23 april 2015
Just nice

Mini bars, location and free wifi
7,3
It was a nice place to stay since the hotel is very near to vivo city/MRT station. Free wifi and mini bars. The room is to small even for a two person stay. The toilet don't have tap water for washing, I know this is Singapore but at least this is in a hotel room not a public place.
Iris C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 april 2015
Good hotel

Location, bed and room
7,3
Beside the carpark ring small, I guess I have nothing to complain about the hotel. It's good!
Mohammad S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 april 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Muhammad H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 19 april 2015
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Chong S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 april 2015
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07