eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Vid hamnen, Singapore 098829 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivningar
Område: Vid hamnen Antal rum: 333
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 2146 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (2146)
Sortera efter:
Jessica T. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 maj 2013
Stilfin hotell med smårum

Ren snygg och fräsch
8,3
Underbar hotell med fräscha rum och god personal bemötande
Cosner T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 20 juli 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Jordan C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 19 juli 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4,3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Mathew H. Gruppresenär Australia, den 18 juli 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7,7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Hiu K. Gruppresenär China, den 18 juli 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Wee H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7,3
Great location and comfortable.
Robert D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 16 juli 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Ros H. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 juli 2014
Compact room near the Ferry Terminal

Close to the ferry terminal; clean compact room; opposite shopping mall
8,3
We chose this hotel as we had to catch a ferry the next day and only arrived by plane at midnight. We were swiftly checked in and fell into a most comfortable bed to catch a few hours sleep. The room is very compact but serviceable all the same. Breakfast was good - varied but not overly hot (as is typically Asian, we have found). As one of our suitcases had been damaged, the staff organised a taxi over to the ferry for us. All in all, a good place to stay if you need the Harbour Front or want to shop at Vivo City but a bit too compact for a longer holiday.
Alicia T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 juli 2014
Good

Good Service, Good Location and Fast Checkin and check out
8
Pei S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 13 juli 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, great location and service
7
Great! Value for money! Highly recommended for visitors who want to visit sentosa and vivo city.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A01