eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsikt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gym Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Planlösning Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Mötesrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Mötesrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 303 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (303)
Sortera efter:
Thomas P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 mars 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8,7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 mars 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Reste med partner Guam, den 14 februari 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 februari 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 16 januari 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 28 december 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 december 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
William H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 december 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!
Kin F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 december 2014
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
5
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Hok C. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 3 december 2014
Good view

quiet, nice staff, good location
7
carpet was wet all the time, maybe some water leakage from somewhere, but overall is good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PlanlösningBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Mat och dryckBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ButikerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06