Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 380 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (380)
Sortera efter:
Apolinario T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 25 maj 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
5,3
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Antonia C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 maj 2016
You get what you pay for
5,3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 maj 2016
Great location
3,7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicholson V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 april 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 april 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annabelle M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 april 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeon H. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 2 april 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mandy F. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 27 mars 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruby A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 mars 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Meichin T. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 22 mars 2016
good
5
good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PlanlösningBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ButikerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04