eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Badrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Badrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gym Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsikt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Reception Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 262 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (262)
Sortera efter:
Yili L. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 21 augusti 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 juli 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 juli 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.
Wai K. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 18 juli 2014
Bayview hotel

Cheap, free parking, room size
5
The replacement of bathing soup, shampoo and towel is extremely poor. You need to take the stuffs by yourselves through front desk or directly take them from the cleaner trolley while it is passing by. Want to early check in at 6:00 am but they charge USD90. The shower flowing speed is extremely slow and leakage found. However, it provides free parking and convenient to go to the main shopping area on foot. Hotel decoration is old and the swimming is extremely small that impossible for swimming. Honest, I will not choose this hotel on next visit.
Caroline T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 juli 2014
Great value. Clean and comfortable

Value Friendly staff Clean, comfortable All other hotels in the area are overpriced and not impressive. Most are dated and dirty.
9
Overall very pleased. Best value and location in Guam
Lily W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 23 juni 2014
nice

comfortable
8
comfortable
Suk Y. Reste med partner South Korea, den 21 juni 2014
convinient location

good location, reasonable fee, room condition
7,3
Bayview hotel is in good location. And the room condition was good with reasonable fee. I enjoyed the stay in Bayview hotel
Ingrid Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 20 juni 2014
Good value & location

Very friendly & helpful staff; good location; good value
8
Arissa D. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 25 maj 2014
Fantastic!

The view was amazing, it was easy getting everywhere, and the standard of the room was great.
8
My stay in the hotel was mainly to save gas seeing as my senior prom and banquet were in nearby hotels. The room was clean but still had a few things in the refrigerator from the previous occupants. The sheets and towels were changed everyday and the staff was very friendly. The pool was very small and was a little dirty. Other than that, my friends and I had a great time.
Loida C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 maj 2014
It was great. With good location

great experience overall, will definitely stay there again
7,7
it was an easy access to shopping malls and beaches

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/loungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ReceptionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/loungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B08