Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Badrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Badrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gym Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsikt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Reception Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pool
Läge: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 219 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (219)
Sergio R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 4 februari 2014
Motel style comfort and pricing

Location parking staff
6
Ok but not for wives/girlfriends; I got what I paid for but would not pay mor for it.
Anne K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 november 2013
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Chen H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 30 oktober 2013
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7,7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Jaika U. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 oktober 2013
Great stay. Again. As always

Large room, queen beds, access to public transport
7,3
Overall Great as usual. Though we needed to use stairs all the way to 9th floor because the elevator had problem.
Romeo T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 oktober 2013
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7,3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Aleksandra Z. Ensamresenär Russia, den 24 september 2013
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
George K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 september 2013
Hotel was pleasant surprise. He

Helpful staff, friendly staff, basically well-run
9
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, particularly after reading reviews that were all over the map. Staff was helpful and friendly. My wife (a Korean-American) particularly was impressed with the Korean Associate on duty for networking her to key elements of the Guam Korean community which made our stay a great success personally. Room was generally comfortable. DId notice sheets were 'damp' my first night, but after unpacking clothes, notice they were 'damp' next morning. This is to be expected in a tropical setting where any dry material acts as a sponge and absorbs atmospheric moisture in and out doors. AC worked fine (in fact it worked too cold). Room cleaning service was outstanding. HOT water. Generally available. Hours between 5 and 6 am has heavy hot water usage because of Japanese contract workers staying at hotel who need to start work by 6 am. A computer for guests is available but uses Microsoft NT 2000 software, making it unusable to a Windows 7 user. However, Mr. Rafael, the hotel manager, arranged for me to use a computer occasionally in their business office and that worked very well for me. Restaurant is rated a B for food, and a B plus for service. I found the lighting a bit dim, but that seems to be true all over Guam. Overall summary: A pleasant surprise, well worth the money and a great experience. Would go there again.
James Y. Affärsresenär Micronesia, den 1 september 2013
In terms of money, it was worthwhile.

Nice bay view
7,3
We were assigned to a room with a malfunctioned door lock that anyone who wanted to enter the room could do so without any key; even if the secured lock inside the room was twisted to the secured mode. Luckily, I found out about the malfunction before we undressed and ready for our night sleep. Very scary if one thinks about the high crime in Guam. So I am not sure that tenants security is a concern at all. I don't believe that we were assigned to a room that had a malfunctioned door lock. I am always under the impression that the hotel staff should be the ones to know about the malfunction instead of their guests. In this case it was me. Even upon my request to relocate, the front desk staff was reluctant to reassigned us.
Gloria L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 augusti 2013
Value for money

Affordable, big rooms, accessible to public transport
8,3
The hotel has the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Though a bit outdated, it offers clean, big rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms are provided with coffee maker, small fridge and a microwave oven. Another plus factor is the accesssibility to public transport, shopping, and the beach. For the price, Bayview is a value for money hotel.
Andrew M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 6 augusti 2013
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6,7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/loungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ReceptionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/loungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04