eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsikt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gym Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Planlösning Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Mötesrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Mötesrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurang
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 276 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (276)
Sortera efter:
Megan H. Gruppresenär Australia, den 17 november 2014
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 30 oktober 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 oktober 2014
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 oktober 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 oktober 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 september 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Ensamresenär Germany, den 3 september 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 21 augusti 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 juli 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 juli 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PlanlösningBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Mat och dryckBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GymBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurangBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ButikerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MötesrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01